Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 10 Weather Alerts for your area.
79°F

Overcast. Warm.

  • 70%
  • 7 mphS
  • 70%
    Humidity
  • 68°F
    Dew Point
  • 81°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.87 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 04:14 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Hot. 95° 76° 11mph /WSW 47% 100°F 59% 0.25 "
Mon 24 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 87° 69° 13mph /NNW 40% 86°F 57% 0.02 "
Tue 25 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 92° 62° 7mph /SSW 27% 86°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Hot. 97° 71° 7mph /S 38% 99°F 46% 0.05 "
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 90° 67° 4mph /NNE 49% 90°F 61% 0.22 "
Fri 28 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 89° 58° 6mph /SSE 46% 88°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 99° 68° 12mph /SSW 46% 106°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Hot. 94° 75° 6mph /SW 56% 108°F 99% 0.74 "
Mon 01 Jul cloudy Overcast. Warm. 88° 72° 9mph /NNE 42% 88°F 46% 0.01 "
Tue 02 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 88° 67° 9mph /ESE 39% 87°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 88° 67° 7mph /E 35% 87°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 88° 67° 8mph /SSE 32% 86°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 87° 68° 7mph /SSW 52% 90°F 99% 0.48 "
Sat 06 Jul showers Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 87° 68° 4mph /SSW 48% 89°F 56% 0.04 "
Sun 07 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 85° 68° 7mph /NW 83% 98°F 48% 0.07 "
Mon 08 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 91° 72° 3mph /SSE 29% 87°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul showers Showers late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 92° 73° 10mph /SSW 28% 89°F 44% 0.01 "
Wed 10 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 90° 73° 3mph /SW 46% 92°F 99% 0.93 "
Thu 11 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 86° 74° 4mph /NNE 94% 105°F 99% 0.76 "
Fri 12 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 86° 73° 8mph /N 47% 86°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 13 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 87° 74° 6mph /NNE 42% 85°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 89° 75° 3mph /SW 44% 85°F 78% 0.09 "
Mon 15 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 88° 75° 3mph /WSW 35% 84°F 50% 0.08 "
Tue 16 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 88° 74° 6mph /NNW 47% 87°F 53% 0.06 "
Wed 17 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 87° 75° 5mph /SW 31% 85°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 89° 72° 8mph /W 31% 87°F 15% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 90° 73° 10mph /WSW 29% 88°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul showers Showers early. Broken clouds. Warm. 91° 78° 7mph /N 56% 100°F 58% 0.04 "
Sun 21 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 91° 77° 3mph /NW 37% 91°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 93° 77° 1mph /NNW 34% 94°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 99° 74° 10mph /NW 33% 102°F 47% 0.01 "
Wed 24 Jul showers Rain showers. Cloudy. Hot. 96° 74° 7mph /NNW 54% 112°F 74% 0.13 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.