Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
75°F

Clear. Mild.

  • 69%
  • 6 mphS
  • 69%
    Humidity
  • 64°F
    Dew Point
  • 77°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.98 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 9:31 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 22 May scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 88° 60° 6mph /SSW 51% 90°F 87% 0.16 "
Thu 23 May tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 80° 65° 6mph /NW 65% 82°F 96% 0.39 "
Fri 24 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 83° 62° 8mph /SSW 54% 84°F 57% 0.04 "
Sat 25 May tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 83° 64° 5mph /NNW 60% 83°F 57% 0.12 "
Sun 26 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 82° 62° 4mph /ENE 60% 83°F 46% 0.10 "
Mon 27 May showers Passing showers. Morning clouds. Warm. 87° 61° 16mph /W 50% 86°F 41% 0.06 "
Tue 28 May showers Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 80° 51° 3mph /ENE 48% 79°F 82% 0.68 "
Wed 29 May showers Passing showers. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 74° 58° 12mph /NW 66% 76°F 64% 0.23 "
Thu 30 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Mostly sunny. Mild. 69° 54° 10mph /WNW 63% 68°F 56% 0.05 "
Fri 31 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 69° 52° 10mph /W 78% 68°F 39% 0.02 "
Sat 01 Jun showers Passing showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 68° 52° 9mph /NNW 72% 68°F 52% 0.05 "
Sun 02 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 70° 54° 6mph /N 57% 70°F 7% 0.00 "
Mon 03 Jun showers Showers late. Partly cloudy. Cool. 70° 54° 5mph /S 56% 70°F 52% 0.09 "
Tue 04 Jun tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Cool. 72° 55° 9mph /WNW 49% 77°F 56% 0.18 "
Wed 05 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 75° 62° 7mph /S 87% 74°F 67% 0.30 "
Thu 06 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 71° 62° 3mph /E 59% 69°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 07 Jun showers Showers late. Overcast. Cool. 72° 62° 3mph /ENE 94% 66°F 57% 0.05 "
Sat 08 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Morning clouds. Cool. 72° 63° 5mph /NNW 89% 69°F 96% 0.18 "
Sun 09 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 80° 66° 2mph /WSW 50% 80°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 10 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 84° 68° 7mph /S 49% 85°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 11 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 84° 68° 1mph /NW 49% 84°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 12 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 85° 69° 4mph /WNW 49% 86°F 41% 0.04 "
Thu 13 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 86° 70° 4mph /NW 51% 87°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 14 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 83° 70° 8mph /SSW 46% 84°F 96% 0.13 "
Sat 15 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 76° 71° 10mph /N 88% 76°F 92% 0.50 "
Sun 16 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 75° 65° 8mph /NNW 47% 78°F 39% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 79° 62° 3mph /W 46% 77°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Cool. 82° 58° 9mph /S 96% 68°F 71% 0.42 "
Wed 19 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 75° 60° 12mph /WNW 51% 78°F 50% 0.02 "
Thu 20 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 78° 60° 6mph /W 44% 79°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 76° 62° 4mph /NW 42% 78°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 78° 59° 3mph /W 41% 79°F 4% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.