Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

41°F

Drizzle. Low clouds. Quite cool

  • 100%
  • 3 mphNE
  • 100%
    Humidity
  • 41°F
    Dew Point
  • 39°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.37 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 02:59 AM EST  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 02 Mar heavy_rain Heavy rain. Cloudy. Cool. 53° 41° 8mph /NW 87% 49°F 99% 0.83 "
Sun 03 Mar mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 63° 43° 3mph /S 63% 62°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 04 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Cool. 61° 49° 8mph /SSE 70% 58°F 18% 0.01 "
Tue 05 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 66° 46° 8mph /S 56% 65°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 06 Mar rain Rain late. Overcast. Cool. 56° 50° 3mph /N 82% 51°F 70% 0.39 "
Thu 07 Mar showers Passing showers. Overcast. Mild. 68° 50° 9mph /NW 63% 67°F 57% 0.19 "
Fri 08 Mar rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 56° 52° 6mph /SE 90% 53°F 61% 0.40 "
Sat 09 Mar mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 57° 50° 13mph /WNW 50% 54°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 10 Mar partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 55° 41° 15mph /WNW 50% 50°F 7% 0.00 "
Mon 11 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 56° 36° 16mph /NW 52% 52°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 12 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 57° 36° 14mph /NW 38% 54°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 13 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 52° 31° 7mph /NW 42% 48°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 14 Mar mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 57° 34° 8mph /S 46% 54°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 15 Mar rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 59° 37° 12mph /SSW 92% 55°F 85% 0.61 "
Sat 16 Mar heavy_rain Heavy rain. Overcast. Cool. 59° 39° 14mph /ESE 97% 55°F 99% 1.37 "
Sun 17 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 56° 45° 7mph /W 40% 53°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 18 Mar showers Showers late. Overcast. Cool. 56° 45° 6mph /SE 47% 54°F 62% 0.24 "
Tue 19 Mar rain Rain. Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 56° 44° 19mph /W 51% 51°F 84% 0.79 "
Wed 20 Mar mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 55° 36° 13mph /WNW 46% 51°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 21 Mar partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 44° 33° 6mph /WNW 46% 40°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 22 Mar partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 49° 33° 8mph /S 48% 44°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 23 Mar cloudy Overcast. Cool. 56° 33° 16mph /SSW 60% 52°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 24 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 53° 35° 11mph /NW 29% 47°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 25 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 49° 30° 5mph /SSE 39% 47°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 26 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 50° 32° 8mph /SE 50% 46°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 27 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles early. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 57° 38° 8mph /S 57% 48°F 44% 0.02 "
Thu 28 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 58° 40° 10mph /SSW 64% 50°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 29 Mar mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 58° 40° 12mph /SSW 59% 51°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 30 Mar showers Light showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 68° 49° 9mph /SW 72% 68°F 49% 0.06 "
Sun 31 Mar partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 69° 51° 5mph /N 60% 69°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles. Cloudy. Mild. 67° 51° 7mph /S 81% 67°F 52% 0.04 "
Tue 02 Apr mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 61° 50° 9mph /NW 82% 61°F 3% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.