Reporting Station : Texarkana Regional-Webb Field, AR

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
27°C

Sunny. Warm.

  • 74%
  • 7 km/hESE
  • 74%
    Humidity
  • 22°C
    Dew Point
  • 30°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1018.80 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 7:43 PM CDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:23AM

Set 8:21PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:52PM

Set9:54AM

WEDNESDAY AFTERNOON

SHV / Delays from 15 to 30 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 25 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 29° 23° 10km/h /SSE 71% 31°C 50% 3.1 mm
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 27° 22° 6km/h /ENE 75% 28°C 66% 13.8 mm
Sat 27 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 30° 22° 11km/h /S 65% 32°C 52% 3.4 mm
Sun 28 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 32° 22° 10km/h /SW 62% 35°C 40% 2 mm
Mon 29 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 34° 23° 10km/h /SSW 54% 39°C 2% 0 mm
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 35° 25° 14km/h /SW 52% 39°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 31 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 33° 25° 12km/h /SSW 57% 38°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 01 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 34° 23° 14km/h /SSW 38% 35°C 3% 0 mm
Fri 02 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 35° 23° 14km/h /SW 39% 36°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 03 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 35° 23° 16km/h /SW 33% 35°C 4% 0 mm
Sun 04 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 35° 24° 12km/h /SSW 36% 36°C 94% 6.6 mm
Mon 05 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Hot. 35° 24° 7km/h /SSW 55% 42°C 97% 5.5 mm
Tue 06 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 36° 24° 7km/h /SW 63% 48°C 92% 10.4 mm
Wed 07 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Extremely hot. 37° 25° 6km/h /NNW 71% 59°C 99% 22.5 mm
Thu 08 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Cloudy. Hot. 37° 25° 9km/h /NW 89% 72°C 79% 4.8 mm
Fri 09 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 38° 26° 8km/h /WSW 26% 37°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 10 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 38° 26° 13km/h /W 19% 36°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 11 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 37° 26° 13km/h /NNE 32% 39°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 12 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 37° 26° 5km/h /NE 30% 38°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 13 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 38° 26° 3km/h /SE 37% 41°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 14 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 38° 26° 10km/h /ESE 36% 40°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 15 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 38° 27° 4km/h /SSE 73% 64°C 99% 15.6 mm
Fri 16 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 38° 27° 9km/h /S 41% 44°C 96% 4.2 mm
Sat 17 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 38° 27° 12km/h /SSW 43% 45°C 6% 0 mm
Sun 18 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 40° 28° 10km/h /SSW 41% 48°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 19 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 40° 29° 9km/h /SW 34% 45°C 5% 0 mm
Tue 20 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 40° 28° 4km/h /SSW 36% 45°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 21 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 38° 27° 6km/h /S 37% 42°C 52% 1 mm
Thu 22 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 39° 27° 3km/h /WNW 37% 43°C 58% 0.4 mm
Fri 23 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 38° 27° 8km/h /NNE 37% 43°C 69% 4.9 mm
Sat 24 Aug showers Passing showers. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 37° 27° 6km/h /NNE 36% 39°C 57% 1.1 mm
Sun 25 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 36° 25° 8km/h /NNE 55% 45°C 84% 7.1 mm

sun

Rise 6:23AM

Set 8:21PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:52PM

Set9:54AM

WEDNESDAY AFTERNOON

SHV / Delays from 15 to 30 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.