Reporting Station : Texarkana Regional-Webb Field, AR

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
24°C

Clear. Mild.

  • 82%
  • 6 km/hE
  • 82%
    Humidity
  • 21°C
    Dew Point
  • 24°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1017.30 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 01:38 AM CDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:20AM

Set 8:25PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:29PM

Set3:09AM

THURSDAY EVENING

SHV / Delays under 15 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 19 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 32° 22° 12km/h /NE 47% 32°C 2% 0 mm
Sat 20 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 33° 20° 7km/h /E 45% 34°C 1% 0 mm
Sun 21 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 30° 22° 9km/h /NNW 65% 30°C 53% 5.8 mm
Mon 22 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 31° 22° 9km/h /SSW 66% 32°C 72% 8.4 mm
Tue 23 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 30° 23° 13km/h /SW 64% 32°C 56% 1.8 mm
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 28° 21° 11km/h /S 78% 28°C 48% 3.8 mm
Thu 25 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 32° 21° 6km/h /E 59% 35°C 10% 0.2 mm
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 31° 21° 12km/h /SSW 49% 32°C 56% 3.6 mm
Sat 27 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 22° 11km/h /S 63% 35°C 62% 4.3 mm
Sun 28 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 31° 22° 17km/h /SSW 51% 33°C 55% 1.3 mm
Mon 29 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 31° 22° 18km/h /SSW 41% 31°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 30 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 31° 23° 11km/h /WSW 36% 31°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 31 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 32° 23° 5km/h /WSW 31% 31°C 3% 0 mm
Thu 01 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 32° 23° 5km/h /S 29% 30°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 02 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 32° 23° 5km/h /NNE 32% 31°C 39% 0.7 mm
Sat 03 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 32° 25° 10km/h /WNW 42% 29°C 6% 0 mm
Sun 04 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 32° 25° 6km/h /NNW 42% 30°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 05 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 32° 26° 7km/h /NNE 38% 30°C 4% 0 mm
Tue 06 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 32° 26° 4km/h /N 38% 31°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 07 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Scattered clouds. Warm. 33° 26° 11km/h /SSW 49% 33°C 87% 6.9 mm
Thu 08 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 32° 26° 5km/h /SSW 49% 33°C 99% 12.8 mm
Fri 09 Aug showers Showers early. Mostly sunny. Warm. 33° 26° 8km/h /W 40% 31°C 62% 4.2 mm
Sat 10 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 34° 27° 8km/h /SW 42% 32°C 19% 0.7 mm
Sun 11 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 35° 28° 6km/h /WSW 39% 32°C 9% 0 mm
Mon 12 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 34° 27° 3km/h /SW 37% 32°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 13 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 34° 27° 7km/h /S 40% 33°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 14 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 34° 27° 10km/h /S 48% 34°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 15 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 34° 27° 11km/h /SSW 50% 35°C 97% 6.3 mm
Fri 16 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 35° 27° 7km/h /S 49% 35°C 99% 19.7 mm
Sat 17 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 37° 28° 7km/h /SSW 38% 33°C 6% 0 mm
Sun 18 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 37° 30° 8km/h /SSW 41% 33°C 4% 0 mm
Mon 19 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 36° 29° 7km/h /WSW 36% 33°C 6% 0 mm

sun

Rise 6:20AM

Set 8:25PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:29PM

Set3:09AM

THURSDAY EVENING

SHV / Delays under 15 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.