Reporting Station : Texarkana Regional-Webb Field, AR

80°F

Clear. Warm.

  • 76%
  • 6 mphSSW
  • 76%
    Humidity
  • 72°F
    Dew Point
  • 84°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.93 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 05:41 AM CDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:07AM

Set 8:29PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise10:30PM

Set7:26AM

SUNDAY NIGHT

SHV / No delays

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 23 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 100° 77° 5mph /WSW 41% 107°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 100° 79° 3mph /SSE 42% 107°F 1% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 99° 80° 4mph /SSE 41% 106°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 101° 79° 5mph /WSW 39% 108°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Extremely hot. 100° 78° 4mph /S 42% 109°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 101° 78° 5mph /S 37% 107°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 101° 79° 3mph /S 41% 109°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Hot. 96° 78° 5mph /ENE 42% 102°F 19% 0.01 "
Mon 01 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Partly cloudy. Hot. 96° 77° 5mph /SE 41% 100°F 50% 0.02 "
Tue 02 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 95° 76° 8mph /SSE 38% 98°F 7% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Hot. 95° 76° 8mph /SE 47% 103°F 56% 0.02 "
Thu 04 Jul cloudy Overcast. Hot. 93° 76° 11mph /SSE 58% 107°F 41% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Hot. 96° 76° 11mph /S 81% 137°F 59% 0.19 "
Sat 06 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 93° 80° 7mph /SSE 37% 85°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 95° 82° 5mph /SSW 32% 84°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 92° 80° 4mph /S 41% 91°F 40% 0.01 "
Tue 09 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 93° 79° 5mph /WSW 35% 90°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 92° 80° 7mph /WSW 33% 89°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 11 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 92° 79° 8mph /WNW 26% 88°F 8% 0.00 "
Fri 12 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 92° 79° 6mph /WNW 36% 90°F 58% 0.12 "
Sat 13 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 94° 78° 3mph /SE 40% 92°F 54% 0.07 "
Sun 14 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 95° 80° 5mph /WSW 27% 89°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 95° 81° 6mph /SW 28% 89°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 95° 81° 8mph /SSW 30% 89°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 98° 81° 8mph /SSW 29% 90°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 100° 84° 7mph /S 27% 90°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 101° 85° 7mph /SSW 32% 92°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 101° 85° 5mph /SSW 26% 90°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 100° 84° 7mph /SSW 27% 91°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 102° 85° 6mph /SSW 24% 91°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 104° 87° 6mph /SSW 24% 91°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 102° 87° 7mph /SSW 25% 91°F 4% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 6:07AM

Set 8:29PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise10:30PM

Set7:26AM

SUNDAY NIGHT

SHV / No delays

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.