Reporting Station : Texarkana Regional-Webb Field, AR

90°F

Partly sunny. Hot.

  • 66%
  • 9 mphNNE
  • 66%
    Humidity
  • 77°F
    Dew Point
  • 103°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.95 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 2:48 PM CDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:19AM

Set 8:25PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:25PM

Set2:23AM

WEDNESDAY AFTERNOON

SHV / No delays

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 17 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Hot. 97° 74° 3mph /S 50% 107°F 92% 0.40 "
Thu 18 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Mild. 81° 73° 6mph /E 73% 83°F 99% 0.86 "
Fri 19 Jul showers Rain showers. Broken clouds. Warm. 84° 71° 6mph /ENE 60% 85°F 62% 0.54 "
Sat 20 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 90° 69° 5mph /ESE 46% 91°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 88° 71° 4mph /SE 59% 89°F 49% 0.10 "
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 86° 73° 4mph /SSE 69% 86°F 68% 0.31 "
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 87° 75° 6mph /S 79% 83°F 67% 0.38 "
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 83° 72° 3mph /ESE 77% 85°F 21% 0.13 "
Thu 25 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 84° 71° 4mph /S 70% 90°F 91% 0.25 "
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 86° 72° 7mph /SW 79% 98°F 99% 0.61 "
Sat 27 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 86° 72° 7mph /SSW 64% 92°F 58% 0.06 "
Sun 28 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 89° 73° 8mph /S 53% 88°F 39% 0.01 "
Mon 29 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 89° 74° 8mph /SW 45% 89°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 90° 75° 8mph /WSW 43% 89°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 91° 75° 12mph /WSW 40% 91°F 18% 0.01 "
Thu 01 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 94° 77° 7mph /E 43% 98°F 54% 0.08 "
Fri 02 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Hot. 94° 77° 5mph /E 42% 98°F 52% 0.05 "
Sat 03 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 94° 77° 1mph /SE 42% 98°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 94° 78° 3mph /NNW 42% 99°F 50% 0.07 "
Mon 05 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Hot. 94° 78° 3mph /NNE 39% 96°F 75% 0.11 "
Tue 06 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Hot. 94° 79° 3mph /E 42% 97°F 45% 0.09 "
Wed 07 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 93° 78° 5mph /SE 44% 98°F 49% 0.06 "
Thu 08 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Hot. 95° 78° 1mph /WSW 64% 116°F 99% 0.58 "
Fri 09 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 100° 81° 3mph /W 46% 115°F 49% 0.03 "
Sat 10 Aug showers Showers early. Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 100° 84° 4mph /N 44% 112°F 50% 0.08 "
Sun 11 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 97° 81° 7mph /SSE 47% 108°F 21% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 95° 80° 6mph /SE 44% 102°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 96° 80° 5mph /S 46% 104°F 8% 0.00 "
Wed 14 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Hot. 95° 80° 6mph /SSW 55% 109°F 44% 0.06 "
Thu 15 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 95° 80° 7mph /S 49% 105°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 16 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 97° 80° 9mph /S 49% 109°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 17 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Hot. 99° 83° 8mph /SSE 47% 111°F 6% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 6:19AM

Set 8:25PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:25PM

Set2:23AM

WEDNESDAY AFTERNOON

SHV / No delays

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.