Reporting Station : Texarkana Regional-Webb Field, AR

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
89°F

Sunny. Hot.

  • 46%
  • 3 mphN
  • 46%
    Humidity
  • 66°F
    Dew Point
  • 92°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.19 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 12:04 PM CDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:07AM

Set 8:29PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise8:44PM

Set5:21AM

FRIDAY MORNING

SHV / No delays

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 21 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 94° 72° 4mph /E 41% 97°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 96° 73° 3mph /ESE 45% 101°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 99° 77° 5mph /W 42% 106°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 100° 80° 2mph /S 39% 107°F 14% 0.01 "
Tue 25 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 101° 79° 8mph /SW 40% 108°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun showers Showers early. Cloudy. Hot. 96° 74° 7mph /SSW 53% 103°F 19% 0.09 "
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 94° 71° 4mph /NE 39% 94°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 93° 71° 6mph /E 37% 90°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 95° 73° 8mph /SSE 38% 97°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 94° 75° 5mph /S 53% 105°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Overcast. Hot. 94° 75° 4mph /W 50% 103°F 86% 0.20 "
Tue 02 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 92° 75° 4mph /S 63% 108°F 82% 0.26 "
Wed 03 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Hot. 93° 75° 6mph /SE 55% 105°F 44% 0.02 "
Thu 04 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Scattered clouds. Hot. 95° 76° 9mph /S 56% 110°F 41% 0.03 "
Fri 05 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 96° 76° 8mph /S 44% 103°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 96° N/A 6mph /SSW 35% 97°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 96° 78° 5mph /SSW 35% 97°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 96° 78° 4mph /S 34% 97°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 96° 78° 6mph /SSE 34% 98°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 96° 78° 3mph /S 52% 108°F 99% 0.49 "
Thu 11 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Hot. 96° 79° 3mph /SSE 71% 128°F 98% 0.48 "
Fri 12 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 97° 79° 3mph /WSW 50% 109°F 79% 0.22 "
Sat 13 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 99° 80° 3mph /WSW 40% 107°F 14% 0.01 "
Sun 14 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 101° 82° 3mph /SSW 37% 110°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 101° 83° 3mph /WSW 36% 109°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 101° 82° 3mph /SSW 32% 104°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 102° 82° 7mph /S 32% 107°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 105° 84° 6mph /SW 28% 109°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 105° 86° 6mph /WSW 27% 109°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 104° 85° 6mph /WSW 23% 104°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 103° 85° 4mph /W 22% 103°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 103° 84° 6mph /SSW 24% 103°F 4% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 6:07AM

Set 8:29PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise8:44PM

Set5:21AM

FRIDAY MORNING

SHV / No delays

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.