Reporting Station : Texarkana Regional-Webb Field, AR

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
93°F

Sunny. Hot.

  • 40%
  • 5 mphN
  • 40%
    Humidity
  • 65°F
    Dew Point
  • 95°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.97 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 1:18 PM CDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:06AM

Set 8:27PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise1:43PM

Set1:35AM

FRIDAY MORNING

SHV / No delays

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 14 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 97° 67° 3mph /E 35% 98°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 15 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 98° 69° 5mph /ESE 37% 101°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 97° 74° 8mph /SE 39% 100°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 93° 76° 11mph /SE 67% 93°F 48% 0.22 "
Tue 18 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 83° 75° 10mph /SE 68% 85°F 41% 0.06 "
Wed 19 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 92° 72° 9mph /E 55% 99°F 51% 0.15 "
Thu 20 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 82° 74° 4mph /NE 70% 81°F 55% 0.25 "
Fri 21 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 95° 72° 4mph /E 48% 100°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 89° 72° 4mph /E 49% 93°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 90° 72° 4mph /E 56% 97°F 39% 0.02 "
Mon 24 Jun scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 92° 72° 3mph /E 49% 98°F 88% 0.17 "
Tue 25 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 94° 72° 5mph /ENE 55% 107°F 46% 0.03 "
Wed 26 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 94° 72° 4mph /E 44% 100°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 95° 72° 5mph /E 43% 100°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 96° 73° 8mph /SSE 45% 103°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 99° 77° 5mph /S 39% 105°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 100° 77° 3mph /N 43% 111°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 99° 77° 8mph /SW 42% 109°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 98° 78° 6mph /NW 38% 104°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 98° 77° 4mph /S 41% 106°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 98° 78° 8mph /SSW 37% 103°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 102° 79° 7mph /S 40% 113°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 102° 80° 6mph /S 36% 111°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 102° 80° 7mph /SSE 35% 109°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Extremely hot. 101° 82° 6mph /S 38% 109°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 101° 82° 3mph /SW 44% 116°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 102° 82° 4mph /SSW 43% 115°F 9% 0.00 "
Thu 11 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 103° 83° 3mph /S 37% 113°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 12 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 103° 83° 3mph /S 40% 116°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 13 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 102° 83° 6mph /SSE 34% 109°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul showers Showers late. Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 102° 82° 4mph /S 36% 110°F 45% 0.02 "
Mon 15 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 100° 82° 4mph /S 36% 107°F 46% 0.01 "

sun

Rise 6:06AM

Set 8:27PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise1:43PM

Set1:35AM

FRIDAY MORNING

SHV / No delays

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.