Reporting Station : Reno Tahoe International Airport, NV

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
81°F

Partly sunny. Pleasantly warm.

  • 34%
  • 6 mphWSW
  • 34%
    Humidity
  • 50°F
    Dew Point
  • 80°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.09 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 1:34 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:25PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise2:17PM

Set12:24AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 14 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 88° 70° 13mph /W 26% 84°F 54% 0.06 "
Mon 15 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 92° 65° 5mph /WNW 15% 87°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 94° 68° 11mph /SW 15% 89°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 96° 64° 9mph /WSW 11% 90°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 97° 63° 7mph /SW 10% 91°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 100° 65° 4mph /NE 9% 92°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 102° 72° 5mph /E 12% 97°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 101° 74° 8mph /SW 15% 96°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 105° 73° 11mph /WSW 12% 100°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 103° 70° 16mph /WSW 13% 98°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 102° 70° 17mph /WSW 13% 97°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 99° 69° 4mph /SE 24% 98°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 97° 65° 7mph /NE 25% 95°F 14% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 101° 65° 7mph /NW 19% 98°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 99° 65° 7mph /E 12% 92°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Extremely hot. 94° 65° 5mph /W 12% 90°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 94° 65° 15mph /WSW 7% 89°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 95° 65° 16mph /SW 8% 90°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 94° 65° 18mph /SW 11% 89°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 96° 66° 12mph /SW 10% 91°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 96° 67° 9mph /WSW 11% 91°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 95° 66° 10mph /WSW 12% 91°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 99° 66° 3mph /NNE 14% 94°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 102° 67° 6mph /NNE 13% 98°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 103° 67° 6mph /NE 12% 98°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Aug showers Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 101° 67° 8mph /SW 20% 99°F 43% 0.01 "
Fri 09 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 98° 67° 9mph /W 34% 101°F 41% 0.02 "
Sat 10 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 97° 68° 5mph /WNW 25% 96°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 11 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 102° 68° 4mph /NE 30% 106°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 108° 64° 3mph /W 16% 105°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 106° 65° 7mph /W 13% 102°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 14 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 103° 66° 10mph /WSW 10% 97°F 3% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:25PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise2:17PM

Set12:24AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.