Reporting Station : Roscommon County Airport, MI

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
9°C

Sunny. Cool.

  • 74%
  • 7 km/hWSW
  • 74%
    Humidity
  • 5°C
    Dew Point
  • 8°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1003.00 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 09:50 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:53AM

Set 8:20PM

cw_waxing_crescent

Waxing crescent

Rise10:50AM

Set2:42AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 14 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Mild. 22° 22km/h /WNW 36% 25°C 58% 1 mm
Mon 15 Apr sunny Sunny. Mild. 18° 19km/h /WNW 31% 18°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 16 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles late. Increasing cloudiness. Refreshingly cool. 15° 18km/h /E 32% 13°C 22% 0.6 mm
Wed 17 Apr rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 11° 18km/h /E 91% 7°C 72% 12.2 mm
Thu 18 Apr cloudy Overcast. Cool. 15° 19km/h /WNW 53% 11°C 48% 1.4 mm
Fri 19 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 13° 23km/h /W 26% 9°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 20 Apr sprinkles Drizzle. Mostly cloudy. Cool. -1° 23km/h /WNW 45% 1°C 18% 0.5 mm
Sun 21 Apr sunny Sunny. Cool. -3° 17km/h /WNW 27% 6°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 22 Apr sunny Sunny. Cool. 13° 18km/h /WNW 30% 11°C 2% 0 mm
Tue 23 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Refreshingly cool. 16° 10km/h /SSW 35% 16°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 24 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 16° 8km/h /ESE 39% 16°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 25 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 16° 19km/h /E 49% 16°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 26 Apr partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 16° 14km/h /E 47% 16°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 27 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 17° 10km/h /S 43% 17°C 6% 0 mm
Sun 28 Apr mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 18° 15km/h /S 37% 18°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 29 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Mild. 19° 23km/h /NE 69% 19°C 52% 0.3 mm
Tue 30 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles early. Overcast. Cool. 15° 19km/h /N 54% 13°C 57% 0.6 mm
Wed 01 May mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 16° 22km/h /NNW 42% 16°C 50% 0.2 mm
Thu 02 May sunny Sunny. Cool. 18° 12km/h /NNW 43% 17°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 03 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 20° 4km/h /N 32% 20°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 04 May cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 21° 12km/h /SSW 39% 21°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 05 May scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 20° 11° 14km/h /SSW 59% 20°C 59% 2.6 mm
Mon 06 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 21° 10° 11km/h /S 45% 21°C 4% 0 mm
Tue 07 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 22° 12° 20km/h /S 54% 25°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 08 May cloudy Overcast. Mild. 22° 15° 30km/h /W 61% 20°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 09 May partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 20° 10° 27km/h /WNW 42% 13°C 5% 0 mm
Fri 10 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 17° 21km/h /NW 43% 16°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 11 May cloudy Overcast. Cool. 17° 6km/h /NW 44% 16°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 12 May cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 15° 18km/h /E 49% 13°C 43% 0.5 mm
Mon 13 May showers Light showers. Overcast. Cool. 15° 14km/h /E 72% 14°C 64% 3.6 mm
Tue 14 May showers Showers late. Overcast. Cool. 14° 21km/h /E 60% 13°C 62% 7 mm
Wed 15 May showers Showers late. Overcast. Cool. 14° 21km/h /E 60% 13°C 62% 7 mm

sun

Rise 6:53AM

Set 8:20PM

cw_waxing_crescent

Waxing crescent

Rise10:50AM

Set2:42AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.