Reporting Station : Wurtsmith Air Force Base, MI

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
85°F

Sunny. Warm.

  • 42%
  • 3 mphW
  • 42%
    Humidity
  • 59°F
    Dew Point
  • 85°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.16 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 1:01 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:05AM

Set 9:18PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise1:53PM

Set12:35AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 13 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 87° 62° 7mph /SSW 41% 86°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Partly cloudy. Mild. 85° 64° 11mph /SW 65% 86°F 22% 0.11 "
Mon 15 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 89° 68° 9mph /SSW 55% 91°F 56% 0.13 "
Tue 16 Jul severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 82° 58° 10mph /WNW 57% 83°F 86% 1.00 "
Wed 17 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 71° 54° 14mph /WNW 56% 76°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 77° 50° 5mph /N 44% 78°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 81° 52° 6mph /S 39% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 83° 57° 7mph /S 48% 83°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 79° 60° 9mph /SSW 36% 79°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Mild. 78° 60° 8mph /W 61% 80°F 52% 0.07 "
Tue 23 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 76° 58° 10mph /NNE 36% 78°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 76° 57° 7mph /NE 38% 78°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 78° 58° 5mph /S 47% 79°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 72° 60° 7mph /SE 45% 77°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul cloudy Overcast. Cool. 72° 60° 10mph /ESE 47% 77°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 82° 60° 6mph /W 40% 80°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 82° 61° 9mph /E 53% 83°F 52% 0.04 "
Tue 30 Jul rain Showery. Overcast. Mild. 76° 62° 16mph /ENE 96% 74°F 80% 0.88 "
Wed 31 Jul showers Showers late. Morning clouds. Mild. 78° 62° 13mph /W 61% 79°F 46% 0.01 "
Thu 01 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 77° 62° 7mph /WNW 52% 78°F 51% 0.04 "
Fri 02 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 81° 64° 7mph /W 50% 81°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 80° 61° 9mph /SW 66% 76°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 80° 61° 8mph /S 78% 74°F 58% 0.12 "
Mon 05 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 80° 62° 9mph /W 57% 77°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Morning clouds. Cool. 78° 62° 9mph /W 71% 74°F 52% 0.04 "
Wed 07 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 77° 62° 13mph /WNW 47% 77°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 76° 58° 10mph /SSE 56% 78°F 87% 0.35 "
Fri 09 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 76° 61° 18mph /WSW 59% 78°F 98% 0.43 "
Sat 10 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 76° 64° 13mph /WNW 47% 78°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 11 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 76° 65° 7mph /E 57% 78°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Aug showers Showers late. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 75° 63° 7mph /E 71% 76°F 51% 0.01 "
Tue 13 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 79° 64° 6mph /E 57% 80°F 4% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 6:05AM

Set 9:18PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise1:53PM

Set12:35AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.