Reporting Station : Wurtsmith Air Force Base, MI

80°F

Scattered clouds. Warm.

  • 64%
  • 11 mphSW
  • 64%
    Humidity
  • 67°F
    Dew Point
  • 82°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.89 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 1:00 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:06AM

Set 9:17PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise2:57PM

Set12:53AM

SUNDAY MORNING

LAN / Delays under 15 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 14 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 85° 67° 11mph /SW 70% 87°F 85% 0.43 "
Mon 15 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 88° 67° 9mph /SW 59% 92°F 85% 0.82 "
Tue 16 Jul showers Passing showers. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 82° 61° 9mph /W 58% 81°F 51% 0.06 "
Wed 17 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 75° 56° 13mph /NW 50% 77°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 75° 52° 6mph /N 45% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 80° 51° 7mph /S 41% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 81° 57° 7mph /S 48% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 83° 57° 5mph /ESE 47% 83°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 79° 61° 3mph /SSE 44% 80°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 81° 63° 5mph /SSW 36% 80°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 82° 63° 8mph /WSW 47% 82°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 82° 64° 6mph /W 80% 88°F 52% 0.01 "
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 82° 64° 15mph /WSW 51% 83°F 52% 0.09 "
Sat 27 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Mild. 82° 65° 5mph /SW 86% 90°F 99% 0.37 "
Sun 28 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm. 80° 64° 5mph /NW 39% 80°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 87° N/A 10mph /WSW 56% 91°F 40% 0.02 "
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 87° 71° 12mph /SW 55% 91°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 86° 71° 6mph /N 62% 93°F 87% 0.07 "
Thu 01 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 86° 71° 5mph /SE 59% 91°F 64% 0.23 "
Fri 02 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 81° 68° 15mph /NNE 72% 84°F 54% 0.21 "
Sat 03 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 80° 67° 12mph /NE 71% 83°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug sunny Sunny. Mild. 80° 67° 6mph /NE 47% 81°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 82° 68° 2mph /WNW 42% 81°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 83° 68° 3mph /ESE 44% 82°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 83° 69° 4mph /SSE 42% 83°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 83° 70° 8mph /SE 48% 84°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 80° 68° 6mph /ESE 77% 83°F 74% 0.38 "
Sat 10 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 80° 68° 7mph /NE 56% 82°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 11 Aug sunny Sunny. Mild. 82° 66° 13mph /SSW 53% 83°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 86° 66° 15mph /SW 62% 88°F 99% 0.65 "
Tue 13 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 85° 69° 16mph /W 59% 87°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 14 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 89° 70° 8mph /NW 41% 87°F 3% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 6:06AM

Set 9:17PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise2:57PM

Set12:53AM

SUNDAY MORNING

LAN / Delays under 15 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.