Reporting Station : Wurtsmith Air Force Base, MI

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
68°F

Sunny. Mild.

  • 77%
  • 9 mphNE
  • 77%
    Humidity
  • 60°F
    Dew Point
  • 68°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.34 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 2:31 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:52AM

Set 9:23PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise8:43PM

Set4:10AM

THURSDAY MORNING

LAN / Delays under 15 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 20 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 77° 64° 5mph /E 67% 77°F 67% 0.09 "
Fri 21 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 81° 62° 4mph /S 63% 82°F 66% 0.43 "
Sat 22 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 81° 63° 10mph /SW 66% 82°F 56% 0.20 "
Sun 23 Jun rain Showery. Overcast. Cool. 72° 62° 13mph /WNW 71% 74°F 83% 0.61 "
Mon 24 Jun showers Showers early. Cloudy. Mild. 81° 60° 10mph /W 50% 80°F 38% 0.02 "
Tue 25 Jun showers Passing showers. Overcast. Mild. 78° 57° 10mph /SW 74% 77°F 54% 0.09 "
Wed 26 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 69° 47° 14mph /NW 52% 67°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 78° 41° 2mph /WSW 28% 77°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 75° 52° 8mph /S 39% 77°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 79° 57° 15mph /SSW 44% 79°F 39% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 79° 59° 9mph /SSW 98% 79°F 96% 1.29 "
Mon 01 Jul cloudy Overcast. Mild. 77° 61° 5mph /SSE 61% 79°F 49% 0.01 "
Tue 02 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 75° 60° 14mph /WNW 58% 77°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 74° 55° 10mph /NW 47% 77°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 72° 57° 4mph /N 41% 77°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 87° N/A 10mph /S 72% 78°F 87% 0.11 "
Sat 06 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Scattered clouds. Mild. 88° 69° 15mph /W 53% 79°F 67% 0.02 "
Sun 07 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 88° 65° 9mph /ENE 54% 81°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 81° 59° 6mph /S 48% 81°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 81° 60° 5mph /W 67% 84°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 82° 63° 11mph /NE 63% 83°F 40% 0.03 "
Thu 11 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 86° 63° 4mph /SE 49% 85°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 12 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 90° 65° 10mph /S 49% 91°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 13 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 91° 67° 14mph /WSW 51% 92°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 91° 67° 10mph /W 43% 90°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 88° 69° 5mph /NE 45% 90°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 88° 69° 7mph /ESE 49% 90°F 55% 0.10 "
Wed 17 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 86° 68° 6mph /SSW 66% 94°F 99% 0.60 "
Thu 18 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 88° 68° 7mph /W 47% 90°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 88° 68° 8mph /SW 48% 90°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 90° 68° 11mph /SSW 57% 98°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 94° 69° 18mph /SW 52% 104°F 6% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 5:52AM

Set 9:23PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise8:43PM

Set4:10AM

THURSDAY MORNING

LAN / Delays under 15 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.