Reporting Station : Roscommon County Airport, MI

51°F

Passing clouds. Cool.

  • 71%
  • 7 mphWSW
  • 71%
    Humidity
  • 42°F
    Dew Point
  • 49°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.03 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 4:40 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:46AM

Set 8:25PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:15PM

Set4:57AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 19 Apr rain Rain early. Broken clouds. Cool. 53° 39° 18mph /W 33% 46°F 95% 0.34 "
Sat 20 Apr mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 48° 34° 15mph /WNW 38% 40°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Apr sunny Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 58° 28° 15mph /W 25% 53°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Refreshingly cool. 59° 26° 7mph /SSE 33% 56°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Apr showers Rain showers. Overcast. Cool. 53° 41° 9mph /WSW 83% 47°F 55% 0.24 "
Wed 24 Apr partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 49° 27° 11mph /NNW 23% 43°F 41% 0.02 "
Thu 25 Apr sunny Sunny. Cool. 54° 23° 5mph /ESE 23% 52°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Apr cloudy Overcast. Cool. 54° 27° 11mph /ESE 39% 50°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Apr partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 58° 40° 14mph /E 38% 55°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 64° 44° 10mph /ESE 39% 64°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Apr partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Mild. 64° 45° 9mph /SE 62% 64°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Apr showers Passing showers. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 72° 47° 15mph /SSW 74% 74°F 58% 0.20 "
Wed 01 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 73° 53° 17mph /WNW 34% 77°F 56% 0.02 "
Thu 02 May partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 72° 48° 13mph /WNW 33% 76°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 03 May partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Mild. 68° 46° 8mph /ENE 47% 68°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Apr showers Rain showers. Overcast. Mild. 71° 47° 12mph /SSE 71% 74°F 70% 0.54 "
Sun 28 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 67° 48° 9mph /WNW 71% 66°F 47% 0.13 "
Mon 29 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Mild. 67° 49° 14mph /NE 69% 67°F 52% 0.01 "
Tue 30 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles early. Overcast. Cool. 58° 47° 12mph /N 54% 55°F 57% 0.02 "
Wed 01 May mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 61° 47° 13mph /NNW 42% 60°F 50% 0.01 "
Thu 02 May sunny Sunny. Cool. 64° 49° 7mph /NNW 43% 62°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 03 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 69° 47° 2mph /N 32% 68°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 04 May cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 70° 47° 7mph /SSW 39% 69°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 05 May scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 69° 51° 9mph /SSW 59% 68°F 59% 0.10 "
Mon 06 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 70° 51° 7mph /S 45% 70°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 07 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 71° 53° 12mph /S 54% 77°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 08 May cloudy Overcast. Mild. 72° 58° 19mph /W 61% 68°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 09 May partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 69° 51° 17mph /WNW 42% 56°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 10 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 63° 46° 13mph /NW 43% 61°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 11 May cloudy Overcast. Cool. 62° 44° 4mph /NW 44% 62°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 12 May cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 59° 46° 11mph /E 49% 56°F 43% 0.02 "
Mon 13 May showers Light showers. Overcast. Cool. 59° 48° 9mph /E 72% 57°F 64% 0.14 "

sun

Rise 6:46AM

Set 8:25PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:15PM

Set4:57AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.