Reporting Station : Tulip City Airport, MI

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
22°C

Overcast. Mild.

  • 87%
  • 15 km/hS
  • 87%
    Humidity
  • 20°C
    Dew Point
  • 21°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1012.70 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 01:02 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 17 Jun showers Showers early. Mostly sunny. Warm. 33° 22° 25km/h /SSW 49% 34°C 56% 0.9 mm
Tue 18 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 32° 25° 28km/h /S 54% 32°C 38% 1.1 mm
Wed 19 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 32° 22° 21km/h /SSW 52% 33°C 24% 0.4 mm
Thu 20 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 31° 21° 12km/h /W 55% 32°C 52% 3.2 mm
Fri 21 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 30° 21° 11km/h /W 54% 30°C 23% 0.4 mm
Sat 22 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Mild. 29° 20° 23km/h /SW 62% 29°C 41% 2.3 mm
Sun 23 Jun sprinkles Light rain. Cloudy. Cool. 25° 18° 26km/h /NW 75% 20°C 62% 9.1 mm
Mon 24 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 24° 16° 15km/h /W 61% 25°C 3% 0 mm
Tue 25 Jun showers Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 27° 17° 19km/h /WSW 89% 28°C 66% 10.3 mm
Wed 26 Jun mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 27° 18° 13km/h /NW 58% 27°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 27° 18° 15km/h /WSW 63% 27°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 28 Jun showers Showers early. Partly cloudy. Mild. 28° 18° 29km/h /SSW 68% 30°C 45% 0.6 mm
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 29° 20° 26km/h /SW 66% 31°C 4% 0 mm
Sun 30 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 28° 20° 28km/h /S 86% 31°C 73% 11.5 mm
Mon 01 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 27° 20° 14km/h /W 66% 28°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 02 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 28° 18° 16km/h /SSW 48% 29°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 03 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 29° 19° 18km/h /SSW 61% 31°C 90% 11 mm
Thu 04 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 30° 19° 14km/h /W 68% 32°C 41% 1.1 mm
Fri 05 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 30° 19° 22km/h /ENE 50% 29°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 06 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 31° 20° 10km/h /ENE 39% 29°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 07 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 31° 20° 9km/h /E 45% 29°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 08 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 31° 20° 6km/h /SSW 45% 29°C 5% 0 mm
Tue 09 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 31° 20° 18km/h /WNW 55% 31°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 10 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 31° 20° 21km/h /NW 60% 32°C 4% 0 mm
Thu 11 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 30° 20° 13km/h /WNW 43% 29°C 2% 0 mm
Fri 12 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 32° 21° 13km/h /WNW 54% 33°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 13 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 33° 21° 14km/h /WNW 38% 31°C 4% 0 mm
Sun 14 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 34° 22° 17km/h /WNW 51% 37°C 4% 0 mm
Mon 15 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 36° 22° 17km/h /W 47% 39°C 4% 0 mm
Tue 16 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 36° 22° 18km/h /NW 39% 36°C 4% 0 mm
Wed 17 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 36° 22° 13km/h /W 29% 34°C 3% 0 mm
Thu 18 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 36° 23° 21km/h /WSW 41% 36°C 5% 0 mm

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.