Reporting Station : Tulip City Airport, MI

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
81°F

Sunny. Warm.

  • 45%
  • 11 mphWSW
  • 45%
    Humidity
  • 58°F
    Dew Point
  • 81°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.91 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 5:28 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 13 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 81° 64° 15mph /SW 58% 82°F 56% 0.13 "
Fri 14 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 77° 57° 11mph /NW 42% 78°F 22% 0.02 "
Sat 15 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 82° 52° 3mph /SSE 34% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 89° 66° 17mph /SSW 45% 86°F 13% 0.04 "
Mon 17 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 89° 75° 17mph /SSW 49% 90°F 24% 0.02 "
Tue 18 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 91° 77° 19mph /SSW 50% 93°F 8% 0.01 "
Wed 19 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 89° 67° 7mph /W 58% 90°F 15% 0.03 "
Thu 20 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 81° 67° 4mph /W 69% 85°F 14% 0.01 "
Fri 21 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 82° 67° 13mph /SW 59% 85°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Broken clouds. Mild. 83° 67° 10mph /SW 69% 87°F 45% 0.05 "
Sun 23 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Scattered clouds. Warm. 83° 66° 19mph /SSW 64% 86°F 70% 0.35 "
Mon 24 Jun rain Rain early. Cloudy. Mild. 81° 64° 10mph /W 71% 84°F 77% 0.41 "
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 76° 61° 16mph /NW 60% 78°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 77° 60° 13mph /WNW 62% 78°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 74° 60° 11mph /W 67% 76°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 86° 71° 10mph /SW 46% 87°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 89° 71° 5mph /SW 54% 94°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 89° 73° 11mph /S 72% 104°F 83% 0.11 "
Mon 01 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Partly cloudy. Warm. 88° 72° 7mph /WNW 64% 97°F 91% 0.17 "
Tue 02 Jul severe_tstorms Severe thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 87° 72° 8mph /NE 75% 100°F 99% 1.56 "
Wed 03 Jul heavy_rain Tons of rain. Partly cloudy. Warm. 87° 71° 7mph /S 71% 97°F 91% 1.60 "
Thu 04 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 86° 71° 19mph /WSW 66% 94°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 86° 70° 10mph /NNW 66% 92°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 85° 70° 5mph /N 59% 89°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 84° 62° 13mph /SSE 59% 88°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 84° 63° 7mph /NW 90% 98°F 99% 1.28 "
Tue 09 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 87° 63° 7mph /NW 62% 93°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 90° 65° 7mph /SSE 59% 99°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 11 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 92° 65° 7mph /S 67% 110°F 19% 0.03 "
Fri 12 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 94° 66° 8mph /WSW 63% 112°F 14% 0.00 "
Sat 13 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 86° 66° 13mph /WSW 56% 88°F 14% 0.01 "
Sun 14 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 85° 69° 8mph /NW 54% 87°F 5% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.