Reporting Station : Muskegon County Airport, MI

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
72°F

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 84%
  • 0 mphN
  • 84%
    Humidity
  • 67°F
    Dew Point
  • 71°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.89 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 08:42 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 17 Jul showers Passing showers. Morning clouds. Mild. 77° 60° 18mph /NW 56% 78°F 24% 0.02 "
Thu 18 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 74° 53° 11mph /NW 51% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 77° 54° 9mph /W 55% 78°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 79° 56° 9mph /W 57% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 81° 58° 8mph /W 60% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul showers Showers late. Cloudy. Mild. 82° 58° 6mph /W 59% 82°F 17% 0.01 "
Tue 23 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 82° 61° 2mph /S 66% 83°F 20% 0.11 "
Wed 24 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 76° 63° 4mph /W 93% 76°F 60% 0.17 "
Thu 25 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 78° 64° 4mph /NW 60% 79°F 41% 0.02 "
Fri 26 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 82° 65° 5mph /W 62% 85°F 46% 0.04 "
Sat 27 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 82° 65° 9mph /SW 74% 87°F 43% 0.06 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 84° 65° 12mph /SW 66% 88°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 84° 67° 19mph /SSW 60% 88°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 85° 67° 9mph /WSW 80% 96°F 87% 0.13 "
Wed 31 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 88° 67° 9mph /E 47% 90°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 85° 71° 7mph /NW 71% 94°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 89° 73° 7mph /S 55% 95°F 17% 0.01 "
Sat 03 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 77° 68° 19mph /NW 62% 78°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug sunny Sunny. Mild. 77° 67° 5mph /NW 48% 78°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug showers Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 79° 68° 7mph /SW 49% 79°F 43% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug cloudy Overcast. Mild. 79° 67° 7mph /SSE 93% 81°F 60% 0.21 "
Wed 07 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 79° 67° 5mph /NNE 85% 81°F 48% 0.03 "
Thu 08 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 79° 67° 7mph /E 86% 81°F 78% 0.12 "
Fri 09 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Mild. 82° 67° 8mph /SE 69% 86°F 99% 0.31 "
Sat 10 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Morning clouds. Mild. 82° 68° 6mph /SW 79% 89°F 99% 0.30 "
Sun 11 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 84° 68° 9mph /W 70% 90°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 84° 68° 7mph /NE 61% 87°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 84° 65° 6mph /N 65% 89°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 14 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 84° 65° 8mph /WSW 66% 89°F 39% 0.04 "
Thu 15 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 80° 64° 11mph /N 61% 82°F 38% 0.00 "
Fri 16 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 77° 60° 2mph /N 54% 66°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 17 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 72° 59° 14mph /S 57% 76°F 4% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.