Reporting Station : Tulip City Airport, MI

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
75°F

Sunny. Mild.

  • 66%
  • 6 mphWSW
  • 66%
    Humidity
  • 63°F
    Dew Point
  • 77°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.02 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:10 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 23 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 81° 59° 9mph /SW 59% 82°F 64% 0.06 "
Wed 24 Jul showers Passing showers. Morning clouds. Mild. 76° 63° 13mph /NW 66% 77°F 72% 0.30 "
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 79° 58° 7mph /N 52% 79°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 80° 56° 5mph /SE 51% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 84° 58° 6mph /SSW 44% 83°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 85° 67° 14mph /SSW 62% 87°F 13% 0.03 "
Mon 29 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 87° 72° 16mph /SW 61% 91°F 20% 0.01 "
Tue 30 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 92° 72° 19mph /SSW 55% 99°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 89° 72° 18mph /SW 52% 93°F 73% 0.03 "
Thu 01 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Morning clouds. Warm. 87° 71° 10mph /W 69% 98°F 90% 0.27 "
Fri 02 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 86° 70° 9mph /WSW 69% 95°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 89° 70° 3mph /N 49% 92°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 89° 72° 11mph /WSW 54% 94°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 89° 71° 12mph /WSW 71% 103°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 90° 72° 11mph /SW 67% 105°F 98% 0.57 "
Wed 07 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 76° 65° 6mph /SE 51% 77°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 76° 65° 10mph /SW 52% 77°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Aug showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild. 78° 66° 13mph /W 66% 79°F 41% 0.01 "
Sat 10 Aug sunny Sunny. Mild. 79° 67° 4mph /WNW 49% 80°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 11 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 80° 68° 11mph /WSW 56% 81°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Aug sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 80° 68° 13mph /N 39% 80°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Aug sunny Sunny. Mild. 81° 71° 6mph /NE 40% 80°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 14 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 82° 72° 4mph /SE 33% 80°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 15 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm. 81° 70° 3mph /W 37% 80°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 16 Aug sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 81° 70° 7mph /WNW 36% 80°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 17 Aug sunny Sunny. Mild. 84° 71° 11mph /WNW 56% 83°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 18 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 88° 73° 9mph /ENE 43% 85°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 19 Aug partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm. 88° 75° 5mph /SSW 39% 84°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 20 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 87° 74° 12mph /WSW 39% 84°F 47% 0.01 "
Wed 21 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 85° 73° 8mph /S 74% 94°F 92% 0.22 "
Thu 22 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm. 85° 71° 9mph /NE 29% 83°F 19% 0.00 "
Fri 23 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 86° 73° 11mph /SSE 37% 84°F 50% 0.02 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.