Reporting Station : Tulip City Airport, MI

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
67°F

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 81%
  • 5 mphNNW
  • 81%
    Humidity
  • 61°F
    Dew Point
  • 67°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.02 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 05:33 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 24 Jul showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild. 75° 60° 12mph /NW 63% 77°F 51% 0.05 "
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 77° 56° 9mph /NNW 50% 78°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 80° 54° 4mph /WSW 47% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 84° 57° 8mph /S 42% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 81° 63° 13mph /S 68% 83°F 55% 0.14 "
Mon 29 Jul showers Showers early. Cloudy. Warm. 87° 67° 19mph /SSW 63% 90°F 22% 0.08 "
Tue 30 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 91° 69° 7mph /SSW 57% 98°F 71% 0.41 "
Wed 31 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 85° 65° 13mph /SSW 70% 92°F 99% 0.63 "
Thu 01 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Scattered clouds. Warm. 84° 68° 13mph /WSW 69% 89°F 84% 0.12 "
Fri 02 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 84° 68° 7mph /N 55% 85°F 40% 0.03 "
Sat 03 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 84° 68° 2mph /NE 49% 84°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 84° 70° 1mph /W 50% 84°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 84° 70° 8mph /SW 55% 85°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 84° 70° 12mph /WNW 64% 88°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Aug sunny Sunny. Mild. 81° 65° 12mph /NE 42% 81°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 76° 65° 10mph /SW 52% 77°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Aug showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild. 78° 66° 13mph /W 66% 79°F 41% 0.01 "
Sat 10 Aug sunny Sunny. Mild. 79° 67° 4mph /WNW 49% 80°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 11 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 80° 68° 11mph /WSW 56% 81°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Aug sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 80° 68° 13mph /N 39% 80°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Aug sunny Sunny. Mild. 81° 71° 6mph /NE 40% 80°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 14 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 82° 72° 4mph /SE 33% 80°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 15 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm. 81° 70° 3mph /W 37% 80°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 16 Aug sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 81° 70° 7mph /WNW 36% 80°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 17 Aug sunny Sunny. Mild. 84° 71° 11mph /WNW 56% 83°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 18 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 88° 73° 9mph /ENE 43% 85°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 19 Aug partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm. 88° 75° 5mph /SSW 39% 84°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 20 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 87° 74° 12mph /WSW 39% 84°F 47% 0.01 "
Wed 21 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 85° 73° 8mph /S 74% 94°F 92% 0.22 "
Thu 22 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm. 85° 71° 9mph /NE 29% 83°F 19% 0.00 "
Fri 23 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 86° 73° 11mph /SSE 37% 84°F 50% 0.02 "
Sat 24 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 89° 73° 8mph /ESE 78% 106°F 98% 0.33 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.