Reporting Station : Tulip City Airport, MI

79°F

Scattered clouds. Warm.

  • 69%
  • 10 mphSW
  • 69%
    Humidity
  • 68°F
    Dew Point
  • 81°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.76 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 7:10 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 23 Jun severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Breaks of sun late. Cool. 76° 64° 17mph /NW 68% 75°F 95% 0.94 "
Mon 24 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 80° 58° 7mph /WSW 50% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 82° 65° 13mph /SW 71% 80°F 99% 1.55 "
Wed 26 Jun showers Showers early. Scattered clouds. Mild. 77° 56° 15mph /NW 57% 78°F 23% 0.01 "
Thu 27 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 80° 52° 8mph /SW 45% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 78° 56° 14mph /S 64% 79°F 24% 0.04 "
Sat 29 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 78° 65° 15mph /W 85% 76°F 73% 0.69 "
Sun 30 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 75° 60° 10mph /NNW 66% 77°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 73° 57° 4mph /WSW 62% 76°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 74° 58° 9mph /ESE 56% 77°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 76° 59° 10mph /SSW 61% 78°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Morning clouds. Warm. 83° 62° 9mph /WNW 76% 89°F 14% 0.01 "
Fri 05 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 81° 65° 9mph /W 63% 84°F 44% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul sprinkles Light rain early. Broken clouds. Mild. 80° 62° 16mph /NW 73% 82°F 44% 0.07 "
Sun 07 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 77° 62° 11mph /NW 56% 79°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 86° 69° 16mph /SW 56% 87°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 85° 70° 12mph /NNW 61% 90°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 83° 66° 7mph /ENE 70% 88°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 11 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 80° 61° 7mph /NW 51% 81°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 12 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 80° 61° 9mph /N 49% 81°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 13 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 83° 62° 6mph /WNW 45% 80°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Mild. 83° 62° 9mph /WNW 70% 83°F 74% 0.05 "
Mon 15 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 83° 63° 9mph /NW 51% 82°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul showers Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 85° 63° 2mph /ESE 41% 81°F 55% 0.02 "
Wed 17 Jul showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild. 87° 63° 20mph /WSW 52% 83°F 59% 0.07 "
Thu 18 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 92° 65° 4mph /W 59% 88°F 99% 0.35 "
Fri 19 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 84° 66° 8mph /N 90% 99°F 93% 0.40 "
Sat 20 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 84° 65° 7mph /NE 52% 86°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 84° 64° 2mph /SE 58% 86°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 89° 64° 8mph /NW 59% 96°F 39% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 91° 65° 3mph /E 90% 129°F 71% 0.48 "
Wed 24 Jul showers Showers early. Overcast. Warm. 88° 65° 15mph /E 90% 111°F 74% 0.59 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.