Reporting Station : Tulip City Airport, MI

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
66°F

Fog. Mild.

  • 96%
  • 0 mphN
  • 96%
    Humidity
  • 65°F
    Dew Point
  • 66°F
    Comfort Level
  • 3 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.91 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 05:31 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 14 Jun showers Showers early. Scattered clouds. Mild. 81° 59° 10mph /NNW 41% 80°F 23% 0.03 "
Sat 15 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 82° 55° 3mph /S 36% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 88° 62° 18mph /S 44% 86°F 24% 0.03 "
Mon 17 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Partly cloudy. Warm. 89° 70° 14mph /SSW 57% 90°F 56% 0.12 "
Tue 18 Jun showers Showers early. Overcast. Warm. 91° 76° 10mph /SSW 48% 95°F 49% 0.09 "
Wed 19 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 82° 71° 11mph /SW 60% 81°F 39% 0.04 "
Thu 20 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 86° 66° 11mph /SW 58% 88°F 17% 0.01 "
Fri 21 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Mild. 78° 64° 5mph /NW 84% 80°F 55% 0.09 "
Sat 22 Jun showers Passing showers. Cloudy. Mild. 75° 63° 5mph /WNW 83% 75°F 58% 0.07 "
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 78° 64° 7mph /SW 79% 79°F 58% 0.21 "
Mon 24 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 79° 64° 15mph /SSW 66% 80°F 50% 0.01 "
Tue 25 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 80° 64° 8mph /WSW 81% 83°F 99% 0.39 "
Wed 26 Jun showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild. 80° 65° 9mph /SW 68% 82°F 93% 0.14 "
Thu 27 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 81° 65° 11mph /WNW 76% 85°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 78° 65° 18mph /NNW 55% 79°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Partly cloudy. Warm. 84° 65° 20mph /W 75% 92°F 91% 0.27 "
Sun 30 Jun tstorms Tstorms early. Partly cloudy. Mild. 81° 63° 17mph /NW 67% 84°F 14% 0.01 "
Mon 01 Jul showers Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 84° 65° 5mph /NE 52% 86°F 38% 0.04 "
Tue 02 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Mild. 83° 63° 7mph /E 68% 86°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 87° 66° 2mph /SW 55% 91°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 80° 68° 10mph /S 64% 82°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Mild. 81° 65° 12mph /SSW 64% 83°F 76% 0.10 "
Sat 06 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Mild. 82° 65° 5mph /WSW 74% 85°F 99% 0.55 "
Sun 07 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 82° 66° 14mph /SW 68% 85°F 7% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 82° 66° 13mph /SW 70% 85°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 86° 68° 13mph /SW 73% 91°F 97% 0.33 "
Wed 10 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 85° 68° 10mph /WNW 73% 91°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 11 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 87° 69° 7mph /WNW 64% 85°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 12 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 90° 65° 14mph /SW 63% 85°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 13 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 89° 65° 11mph /NW 79% 90°F 99% 0.34 "
Sun 14 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 87° 66° 8mph /W 79% 93°F 99% 0.74 "
Mon 15 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Warm. 85° 66° 13mph /NNW 76% 90°F 91% 0.45 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.