Reporting Station : Tulip City Airport, MI

There are alert 8 Weather Alerts for your area.
89°F

Sunny. Hot.

  • 50%
  • 15 mphSW
  • 50%
    Humidity
  • 68°F
    Dew Point
  • 93°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.01 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 7:03 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 19 Jun showers Showers late. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 90° 72° 13mph /WSW 48% 91°F 23% 0.01 "
Thu 20 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Warm. 85° 69° 7mph /E 58% 87°F 44% 0.06 "
Fri 21 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Warm. 85° 68° 6mph /WSW 63% 86°F 44% 0.08 "
Sat 22 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Warm. 89° 70° 16mph /SSW 52% 89°F 56% 0.13 "
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 78° 66° 16mph /SW 75% 74°F 82% 0.87 "
Mon 24 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 75° 58° 11mph /WNW 65% 76°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 82° 57° 8mph /WSW 49% 82°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Mild. 79° 63° 8mph /W 77% 82°F 66% 0.43 "
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 79° 63° 8mph /N 55% 80°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 81° 61° 7mph /S 57% 81°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 85° 65° 13mph /SW 63% 90°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 85° 65° 14mph /SW 70% 92°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 83° 67° 10mph /WNW 85% 91°F 72% 0.39 "
Tue 02 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 83° 67° 6mph /N 63% 85°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 84° 68° 8mph /ENE 53% 83°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 80° 62° 6mph /WNW 65% 83°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 84° 62° 5mph /N 62% 89°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 77° 65° 6mph /SE 51% 79°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 79° 66° 2mph /SW 52% 80°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 79° 66° 6mph /SW 54% 80°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 79° 66° 12mph /SW 55% 80°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 79° 66° 8mph /W 68% 82°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 11 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Partly cloudy. Mild. 80° 66° 10mph /SSW 67% 83°F 75% 0.06 "
Fri 12 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 81° 67° 13mph /SW 82% 87°F 99% 0.55 "
Sat 13 Jul cloudy Overcast. Mild. 80° 67° 8mph /W 62% 83°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Overcast. Mild. 80° 67° 10mph /WSW 73% 83°F 56% 0.08 "
Mon 15 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Morning clouds. Mild. 81° 67° 8mph /W 71% 84°F 46% 0.09 "
Tue 16 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 81° 68° 16mph /SSW 86% 88°F 99% 1.40 "
Wed 17 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 81° 68° 8mph /W 86% 88°F 94% 0.87 "
Thu 18 Jul rain Rain. Cloudy. Mild. 81° 68° 12mph /ENE 78% 86°F 80% 0.73 "
Fri 19 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 81° 69° 3mph /E 59% 83°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 81° 68° 2mph /NNE 61% 84°F 6% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.