Reporting Station : Tulip City Airport, MI

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
73°F

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 84%
  • 0 mphN
  • 84%
    Humidity
  • 68°F
    Dew Point
  • 72°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.23 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 01:03 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 20 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 88° 69° 5mph /WSW 57% 92°F 41% 0.04 "
Fri 21 Jun showers Passing showers. Scattered clouds. Warm. 85° 68° 7mph /W 60% 88°F 47% 0.03 "
Sat 22 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 89° 70° 17mph /SSW 50% 91°F 42% 0.09 "
Sun 23 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Cool. 75° 65° 15mph /NW 74% 73°F 69% 0.52 "
Mon 24 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Mild. 80° 64° 11mph /SW 56% 80°F 21% 0.03 "
Tue 25 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 85° 63° 18mph /W 66% 90°F 89% 1.21 "
Wed 26 Jun showers Passing showers. Broken clouds. Cool. 72° 53° 19mph /NW 64% 69°F 58% 0.25 "
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 76° 50° 6mph /NW 50% 78°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 76° 54° 14mph /S 53% 78°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 78° 61° 13mph /SSW 88% 80°F 60% 0.17 "
Sun 30 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 77° 63° 13mph /NNW 58% 79°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 77° 62° 3mph /E 46% 78°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 77° 63° 7mph /SSW 50% 79°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 81° 63° 11mph /SSW 79% 82°F 99% 0.65 "
Thu 04 Jul sprinkles Sprinkles early. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 81° 64° 15mph /NNE 77% 82°F 41% 0.01 "
Fri 05 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 86° N/A 12mph /SW 72% 92°F 45% 0.04 "
Sat 06 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 86° 68° 11mph /WSW 83% 96°F 55% 0.15 "
Sun 07 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 90° 70° 6mph /NE 55% 94°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 90° 71° 9mph /SE 63% 98°F 58% 0.03 "
Tue 09 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Cloudy. Warm. 88° 71° 8mph /NW 82% 106°F 43% 0.04 "
Wed 10 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 88° 72° 7mph /NNE 60% 94°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 11 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 92° 74° 6mph /SE 62% 102°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 12 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 96° 76° 11mph /S 67% 118°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 13 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 96° 78° 13mph /SW 59% 114°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 96° 78° 8mph /WNW 69% 121°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 92° 77° 8mph /NW 86% 124°F 70% 0.39 "
Tue 16 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 88° 75° 11mph /E 88% 109°F 99% 0.63 "
Wed 17 Jul heavy_rain Tons of rain. Morning clouds. Warm. 87° 73° 11mph /SW 81% 103°F 99% 1.59 "
Thu 18 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 88° 73° 8mph /WNW 75% 102°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 89° 74° 3mph /S 61% 96°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 92° 75° 16mph /S 73% 113°F 88% 0.19 "
Sun 21 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Broken clouds. Hot. 96° 78° 17mph /SW 67% 121°F 48% 0.05 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.