Reporting Station : Tulip City Airport, MI

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
80°F

Sunny. Warm.

  • 56%
  • 5 mphSW
  • 56%
    Humidity
  • 63°F
    Dew Point
  • 82°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.10 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 1:16 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 21 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 81° 60° 8mph /W 57% 82°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 80° 63° 8mph /W 58% 81°F 24% 0.05 "
Tue 23 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Mild. 81° 60° 10mph /SW 56% 82°F 23% 0.03 "
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 76° 64° 13mph /WNW 74% 77°F 61% 0.30 "
Thu 25 Jul showers Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 77° 58° 10mph /NW 59% 78°F 23% 0.02 "
Fri 26 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 80° 55° 5mph /WSW 46% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 82° 59° 6mph /SSW 58% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 86° 66° 10mph /SW 61% 90°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Sunny. Warm. 83° 67° 16mph /SW 63% 87°F 80% 0.04 "
Tue 30 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 83° 69° 11mph /WNW 77% 90°F 42% 0.02 "
Wed 31 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 85° 68° 5mph /S 80% 96°F 99% 0.54 "
Thu 01 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 85° 68° 11mph /SSW 67% 91°F 99% 0.30 "
Fri 02 Aug showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 80° 67° 16mph /W 79% 85°F 53% 0.04 "
Sat 03 Aug showers Showers late. Morning clouds. Warm. 84° 63° 8mph /N 61% 89°F 43% 0.02 "
Sun 04 Aug sunny Sunny. Mild. 76° 59° 5mph /WNW 51% 78°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 87° 72° 8mph /SW 60% 92°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 87° 71° 11mph /SW 64% 94°F 16% 0.02 "
Wed 07 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 86° 71° 9mph /SW 60% 92°F 19% 0.04 "
Thu 08 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 86° 71° 3mph /N 67% 95°F 52% 0.08 "
Fri 09 Aug partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 86° 71° 5mph /W 70% 96°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 10 Aug partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 86° 71° 6mph /ESE 56% 91°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 11 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 90° 72° 11mph /SSE 58% 97°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 89° 72° 14mph /N 49% 92°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 81° 65° 6mph /NNW 48% 82°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 14 Aug sunny Sunny. Mild. 81° 62° 6mph /NNW 45% 81°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 15 Aug sunny Sunny. Mild. 82° 62° 6mph /NW 43% 82°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 16 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 85° 64° 3mph /S 41% 85°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 17 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 87° 66° 10mph /SSW 50% 90°F 86% 0.07 "
Sun 18 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 86° 66° 14mph /WSW 57% 90°F 99% 0.34 "
Mon 19 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 86° 67° 12mph /WSW 53% 88°F 7% 0.00 "
Tue 20 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 85° 67° 9mph /WSW 71% 94°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 21 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 85° 67° 7mph /W 62% 90°F 63% 0.24 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.