Reporting Station : Sikorsky Memorial Airport, CT

There are alert 9 Weather Alerts for your area.
34°F

Clear. Chilly.

  • 40%
  • 25 mphNW
  • 40%
    Humidity
  • 12°F
    Dew Point
  • 21°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.94 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 03:21 AM EST  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 29 Feb mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Chilly. 39° 29° 16mph /W 33% 29°F 22% 0.00 "
Fri 01 Mar partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 45° 25° 9mph /SSW 38% 39°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 02 Mar rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 48° 35° 9mph /NE 94% 42°F 81% 0.60 "
Sun 03 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles early. Overcast. Cool. 57° 46° 2mph /S 71% 56°F 57% 0.07 "
Mon 04 Mar mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 54° 43° 7mph /ESE 73% 50°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 05 Mar cloudy Overcast. Cool. 56° 42° 3mph /SE 67% 55°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 06 Mar rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 51° 44° 4mph /SE 98% 50°F 61% 0.49 "
Thu 07 Mar heavy_rain Heavy rain. Cloudy. Cool. 51° 44° 6mph /WSW 94% 48°F 85% 0.97 "
Fri 08 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 50° 41° 3mph /SSE 46% 50°F 47% 0.01 "
Sat 09 Mar heavy_rain Tons of rain. Overcast. Cool. 47° 38° 17mph /ENE 95% 40°F 93% 1.95 "
Sun 10 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles. Overcast. Cool. 44° 40° 11mph /N 82% 37°F 67% 0.19 "
Mon 11 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles. Overcast. Cool. 44° 40° 2mph /E 68% 44°F 51% 0.06 "
Tue 12 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles early. Cloudy. Cool. 45° 37° 3mph /SW 64% 45°F 51% 0.02 "
Wed 13 Mar partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 48° 38° 11mph /SSW 58% 43°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 14 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Overcast. Cool. 49° 38° 11mph /SW 73% 44°F 50% 0.02 "
Fri 15 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Overcast. Cool. 50° 42° 10mph /SSE 71% 45°F 59% 0.02 "
Sat 16 Mar cloudy Overcast. Cool. 49° 42° 21mph /E 81% 42°F 62% 0.02 "
Sun 17 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Overcast. Cool. 50° 40° 7mph /E 91% 45°F 49% 0.04 "
Mon 18 Mar mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 46° 39° 7mph /ESE 73% 42°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 19 Mar mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 48° 40° 16mph /SE 71% 41°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 20 Mar heavy_rain Heavy rain. Overcast. Cool. 51° 41° 26mph /SE 94% 42°F 84% 0.85 "
Thu 21 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 51° 41° 14mph /N 52% 45°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 22 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 51° 42° 3mph /NNW 45% 50°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 23 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 50° 41° 5mph /N 54% 48°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 24 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Mostly sunny. Cool. 50° 42° 8mph /SSW 45% 45°F 44% 0.01 "
Mon 25 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Cool. 50° 42° 17mph /WNW 54% 42°F 53% 0.05 "
Tue 26 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 50° 42° 8mph /WNW 33% 47°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 27 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Afternoon clouds. Cool. 50° 42° 23mph /S 74% 43°F 58% 0.04 "
Thu 28 Mar partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 54° 46° 13mph /W 50% 47°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 29 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 51° 46° 13mph /W 34% 46°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 30 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 53° 42° 17mph /W 43% 44°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 31 Mar rain Rain late. Cloudy. Cool. 51° 40° 17mph /E 75% 45°F 72% 0.48 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.