Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
16°C

Passing clouds. Cool.

  • 83%
  • 26 km/hNW
  • 83%
    Humidity
  • 13°C
    Dew Point
  • 16°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1014.00 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:52 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 20 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 21° 15° 23km/h /WSW 67% 20°C 1% 0 mm
Sun 21 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 20° 14° 21km/h /WSW 68% 20°C 2% 0 mm
Mon 22 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 20° 14° 14km/h /WSW 67% 20°C 3% 0 mm
Tue 23 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 22° 14° 18km/h /WSW 64% 24°C 4% 0 mm
Wed 24 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 21° 15° 21km/h /WSW 66% 21°C 3% 0 mm
Thu 25 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 18° 14° 21km/h /WSW 72% 18°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 26 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 17° 14° 24km/h /WSW 74% 17°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 27 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 19° 14° 26km/h /W 77% 19°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 28 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 20° 15° 22km/h /WSW 74% 20°C 2% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 20° 15° 20km/h /WSW 69% 20°C 2% 0 mm
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 21° 16° 19km/h /WSW 69% 23°C 3% 0 mm
Wed 31 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 22° 16° 20km/h /WSW 72% 23°C 43% 0.1 mm
Thu 01 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 23° 17° 20km/h /WSW 77% 24°C 52% 0.5 mm
Fri 02 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 24° 18° 22km/h /WSW 77% 24°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 03 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 22° 17° 21km/h /WSW 75% 23°C 4% 0 mm
Sun 04 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 23km/h /NW 58% 20°C 2% 0 mm
Mon 05 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 15° 20km/h /WNW 68% 20°C 1% 0 mm
Tue 06 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 15° 14km/h /WNW 72% 19°C 3% 0 mm
Wed 07 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 15° 26km/h /NW 76% 20°C 3% 0 mm
Thu 08 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 15° 20km/h /WNW 74% 20°C 2% 0 mm
Fri 09 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 21° 15° 27km/h /NW 76% 22°C 2% 0 mm
Sat 10 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 22° 15° 25km/h /WNW 79% 22°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 11 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 21° 15° 15km/h /W 78% 21°C 2% 0 mm
Mon 12 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 21° 15° 11km/h /WSW 77% 21°C 4% 0 mm
Tue 13 Aug sprinkles Sprinkles late. Overcast. Cool. 20° 15° 13km/h /W 80% 20°C 46% 0.3 mm
Wed 14 Aug sprinkles Sprinkles early. Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 21° 15° 13km/h /SW 75% 23°C 53% 0.6 mm
Thu 15 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 22° 16° 12km/h /WSW 73% 23°C 2% 0 mm
Fri 16 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 22° 16° 16km/h /W 75% 23°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 17 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 21° 16° 18km/h /WNW 77% 22°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 18 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 21° 16° 22km/h /WNW 78% 22°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 19 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 21° 16° 11km/h /WNW 67% 24°C 2% 0 mm
Tue 20 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 21° 16° 9km/h /W 65% 24°C 3% 0 mm

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.