Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
17°C

Scattered clouds. Mild.

  • 75%
  • 32 km/hNW
  • 75%
    Humidity
  • 13°C
    Dew Point
  • 17°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1017.90 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 1:34 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 17 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 21° 14° 22km/h /W 64% 20°C 2% 0 mm
Thu 18 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 21° 14° 19km/h /WSW 65% 20°C 7% 0 mm
Fri 19 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 22° 14° 16km/h /WSW 61% 24°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 20 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 19° 14° 22km/h /WSW 73% 18°C 1% 0 mm
Sun 21 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 20° 14° 22km/h /WSW 70% 19°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 22 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 17km/h /WSW 70% 19°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 23 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 20km/h /WSW 69% 19°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 24 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 19km/h /WSW 68% 19°C 1% 0 mm
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 21km/h /WSW 67% 20°C 1% 0 mm
Fri 26 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 19° 15° 23km/h /WSW 76% 19°C 2% 0 mm
Sat 27 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 19° 15° 24km/h /WSW 74% 19°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 28 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 19° 15° 22km/h /WSW 72% 19°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul sprinkles Sprinkles early. Broken clouds. Cool. 20° 15° 21km/h /WSW 73% 20°C 50% 0.6 mm
Tue 30 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 20° 15° 21km/h /WSW 70% 20°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 31 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 20° 15° 21km/h /WSW 69% 20°C 4% 0 mm
Thu 01 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 20° 14° 19km/h /WNW 77% 20°C 2% 0 mm
Fri 02 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 21° 14° 21km/h /WNW 74% 20°C 1% 0 mm
Sat 03 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 20° 14° 18km/h /WNW 71% 20°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 04 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 21° 14° 19km/h /WNW 65% 20°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 05 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 21° 15° 17km/h /WNW 59% 21°C 4% 0 mm
Tue 06 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 21° 15° 13km/h /W 68% 20°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 07 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 19° 16° 21km/h /WNW 73% 19°C 2% 0 mm
Thu 08 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 19° 16° 27km/h /WNW 83% 19°C 3% 0 mm
Fri 09 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 19° 15° 17km/h /W 84% 19°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 10 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 20° 16° 11km/h /W 79% 20°C 4% 0 mm
Sun 11 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 19° 16° 12km/h /SSW 76% 20°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 12 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 20° 16° 14km/h /SSW 75% 20°C 5% 0 mm
Tue 13 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 21° 17° 11km/h /W 73% 21°C 4% 0 mm
Wed 14 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 21° 17° 18km/h /WNW 76% 21°C 4% 0 mm
Thu 15 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 20° 17° 24km/h /WNW 75% 21°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 16 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 20° 17° 23km/h /WNW 81% 20°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 17 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 21° 18° 17km/h /WNW 81% 21°C 5% 0 mm

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.