Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
17°C

Passing clouds. Cool.

  • 75%
  • 26 km/hWNW
  • 75%
    Humidity
  • 12°C
    Dew Point
  • 17°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1012.10 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 6:35 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 21 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 20° 14° 21km/h /WSW 67% 20°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 22 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 22° 14° 17km/h /WSW 62% 24°C 5% 0 mm
Tue 23 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 23° 14° 19km/h /W 61% 24°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 24 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 21° 15° 19km/h /WSW 65% 21°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 17km/h /WSW 65% 19°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 26 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 17° 13° 24km/h /WSW 71% 17°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 27 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 17° 14° 23km/h /WSW 73% 16°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 28 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 17° 14° 21km/h /WSW 73% 17°C 1% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 20° 15° 21km/h /WSW 75% 20°C 1% 0 mm
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 20° 15° 21km/h /WSW 72% 20°C 1% 0 mm
Wed 31 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 20° 15° 16km/h /WSW 70% 20°C 2% 0 mm
Thu 01 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 20° 15° 19km/h /WSW 75% 20°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 02 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 21° 15° 18km/h /WSW 71% 21°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 03 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 21° 15° 16km/h /WSW 71% 23°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 04 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 21° 15° 17km/h /WSW 76% 21°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 05 Aug partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 19° 15° 13km/h /WSW 73% 19°C 4% 0 mm
Tue 06 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 19° 15° 16km/h /W 75% 19°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 07 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 19° 15° 12km/h /W 74% 19°C 2% 0 mm
Thu 08 Aug sprinkles Sprinkles early. Breaks of sun late. Cool. 19° 16° 11km/h /WSW 72% 19°C 57% 0.6 mm
Fri 09 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 19° 16° 14km/h /SSW 72% 19°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 10 Aug sprinkles Sprinkles early. Breaks of sun late. Cool. 20° 16° 12km/h /WSW 70% 20°C 42% 0.3 mm
Sun 11 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 22° 16° 17km/h /NW 67% 24°C 2% 0 mm
Mon 12 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 24° 17° 19km/h /NW 55% 26°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 13 Aug partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 25° 17° 23km/h /NW 54% 26°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 14 Aug showers Showers early. Scattered clouds. Mild. 24° 17° 23km/h /WNW 74% 25°C 43% 0.3 mm
Thu 15 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 23° 17° 14km/h /WSW 79% 23°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 16 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 23° 17° 17km/h /S 74% 24°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 17 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 22° 17° 19km/h /S 78% 23°C 40% 0.1 mm
Sun 18 Aug partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 22° 17° 17km/h /S 76% 23°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 19 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 22° 17° 14km/h /SSW 72% 23°C 4% 0 mm
Tue 20 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 21° 17° 11km/h /SW 75% 21°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 21 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 21° 17° 13km/h /W 77% 21°C 5% 0 mm

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.