Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
12°C

Scattered clouds. Cool.

  • 86%
  • 6 km/hWSW
  • 86%
    Humidity
  • 10°C
    Dew Point
  • 12°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1013.20 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 08:01 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 13 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 16° 12° 24km/h /SW 66% 17°C 2% 0 mm
Fri 14 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 20° 11° 19km/h /WSW 56% 19°C 1% 0 mm
Sat 15 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 20° 12° 21km/h /W 52% 20°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 16 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 20° 11° 23km/h /W 52% 19°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 17 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 19° 14° 25km/h /W 51% 19°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 18 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 11° 18km/h /W 49% 20°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 19 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Quite cool. 16° 12° 16km/h /W 70% 15°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 20 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 19° 13° 15km/h /WSW 60% 18°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 21 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 19° 13° 14km/h /W 59% 18°C 1% 0 mm
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 19° 13° 15km/h /WSW 63% 19°C 2% 0 mm
Sun 23 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 19° 13° 21km/h /WSW 72% 18°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 24 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 18° 13° 29km/h /WSW 71% 17°C 5% 0 mm
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 18° 13° 16km/h /WSW 58% 18°C 3% 0 mm
Wed 26 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 18° 13° 22km/h /SW 64% 18°C 4% 0 mm
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 18° 13° 21km/h /WSW 60% 18°C 3% 0 mm
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 19° N/A 16km/h /SSW 73% 19°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 19° 14° 12km/h /SW 73% 19°C 6% 0 mm
Sun 30 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 24km/h /NW 63% 20°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 01 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 16km/h /WNW 67% 20°C 3% 0 mm
Tue 02 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 13km/h /W 72% 20°C 1% 0 mm
Wed 03 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 19° 14° 26km/h /WNW 76% 19°C 2% 0 mm
Thu 04 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 19° 15° 29km/h /NW 77% 19°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 05 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 20° 15° 21km/h /WNW 85% 19°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 06 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 21° 16° 22km/h /WNW 85% 19°C 4% 0 mm
Sun 07 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 23° 16° 29km/h /NW 78% 20°C 2% 0 mm
Mon 08 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 23° 16° 16km/h /W 77% 20°C 2% 0 mm
Tue 09 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 23° 16° 14km/h /S 72% 20°C 3% 0 mm
Wed 10 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 23° 16° 12km/h /SSW 71% 20°C 2% 0 mm
Thu 11 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 23° 16° 10km/h /SSW 65% 20°C 2% 0 mm
Fri 12 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 24° 17° 10km/h /WSW 64% 20°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 13 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 24° 17° 15km/h /WNW 58% 20°C 6% 0 mm
Sun 14 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 24° 17° 11km/h /WSW 64% 20°C 5% 0 mm

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.