Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 3 Weather Alerts for your area.
24°C

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 50%
  • 19 km/hWNW
  • 50%
    Humidity
  • 13°C
    Dew Point
  • 26°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1012.00 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 1:36 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 23 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 23° 15° 18km/h /W 60% 25°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 24 Jul sprinkles Sprinkles early. Scattered clouds. Cool. 22° 15° 20km/h /WSW 63% 24°C 22% 0.2 mm
Thu 25 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 20° 14° 17km/h /WSW 64% 19°C 1% 0 mm
Fri 26 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 17° 13° 22km/h /WSW 71% 17°C 1% 0 mm
Sat 27 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 17° 14° 22km/h /WSW 71% 16°C 1% 0 mm
Sun 28 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 17° 14° 20km/h /WSW 72% 17°C 1% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 18° 14° 20km/h /WSW 69% 17°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 30 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 18° 14° 21km/h /WSW 71% 17°C 1% 0 mm
Wed 31 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 20° 15° 21km/h /WSW 72% 20°C 1% 0 mm
Thu 01 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 20° 15° 21km/h /WSW 73% 20°C 3% 0 mm
Fri 02 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 20° 14° 17km/h /WSW 72% 20°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 03 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 20° 14° 15km/h /WSW 70% 20°C 6% 0 mm
Sun 04 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 14km/h /WSW 57% 20°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 05 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 16km/h /WSW 60% 20°C 4% 0 mm
Tue 06 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 21° 15° 16km/h /WSW 64% 21°C 4% 0 mm
Wed 07 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 19° 14° 15km/h /W 76% 17°C 3% 0 mm
Thu 08 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 20° 14° 17km/h /WNW 77% 17°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 09 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 19° 14° 23km/h /WNW 79% 18°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 10 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 19° 14° 22km/h /WNW 79% 18°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 11 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 20° 14° 21km/h /WNW 78% 18°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 12 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 20° 15° 23km/h /WNW 77% 18°C 2% 0 mm
Tue 13 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 20° 15° 18km/h /WNW 76% 18°C 4% 0 mm
Wed 14 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 20° 15° 11km/h /WSW 74% 18°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 15 Aug partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 20° 15° 11km/h /SW 76% 18°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 16 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 15° 15km/h /WNW 73% 18°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 17 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 20° 15° 21km/h /WNW 77% 18°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 18 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 20° 15° 21km/h /WNW 79% 19°C 4% 0 mm
Mon 19 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 20° 15° 19km/h /WNW 77% 19°C 3% 0 mm
Tue 20 Aug partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 21° 16° 22km/h /WNW 78% 19°C 2% 0 mm
Wed 21 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 20° 16° 29km/h /WNW 78% 19°C 2% 0 mm
Thu 22 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 20° 16° 26km/h /WNW 80% 19°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 23 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 20° 16° 24km/h /WNW 79% 19°C 4% 0 mm

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.