Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
19°C

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 59%
  • 32 km/hWNW
  • 59%
    Humidity
  • 11°C
    Dew Point
  • 19°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1013.40 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 5:10 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 21 Apr partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 21° 12° 12km/h /W 58% 20°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 22 Apr mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 18° 11° 21km/h /WSW 65% 17°C 1% 0 mm
Tue 23 Apr mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 17° 12° 26km/h /SW 65% 16°C 3% 0 mm
Wed 24 Apr partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 16° 11° 22km/h /W 67% 16°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 25 Apr cloudy Overcast. Cool. 15° 11° 19km/h /WSW 66% 14°C 5% 0 mm
Fri 26 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles early. Cloudy. Cool. 15° 12° 27km/h /W 79% 12°C 15% 0.6 mm
Sat 27 Apr sunny Sunny. Cool. 17° 26km/h /W 59% 16°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 28 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 16° 10° 25km/h /W 60% 16°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 29 Apr sunny Sunny. Mild. 19° 12° 14km/h /W 62% 19°C 2% 0 mm
Tue 30 Apr sunny Sunny. Mild. 20° 13° 14km/h /W 56% 20°C 1% 0 mm
Wed 01 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 20° 14° 14km/h /W 56% 20°C 2% 0 mm
Thu 02 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 20° 14° 22km/h /W 66% 20°C 3% 0 mm
Fri 03 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 20° 13° 19km/h /WSW 66% 20°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 04 May mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 20° 13° 24km/h /W 64% 20°C 6% 0 mm
Sun 05 May partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Mild. 18° 13° 26km/h /W 63% 18°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 27 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 18° 12° 10km/h /W 75% 18°C 4% 0 mm
Sun 28 Apr sunny Sunny. Mild. 18° 12° 8km/h /S 73% 18°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 29 Apr partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 18° 12° 15km/h /W 81% 18°C 4% 0 mm
Tue 30 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 18° 12° 37km/h /NW 68% 18°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 01 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 19° 12° 27km/h /NW 72% 19°C 2% 0 mm
Thu 02 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 20° 13° 29km/h /NW 73% 20°C 3% 0 mm
Fri 03 May mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 22° 14° 25km/h /NW 70% 24°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 04 May cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 23° 14° 35km/h /NW 74% 24°C 4% 0 mm
Sun 05 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 19° 14° 45km/h /NW 68% 19°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 06 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 19° 14° 33km/h /NW 62% 19°C 3% 0 mm
Tue 07 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 19° 14° 26km/h /WNW 76% 19°C 3% 0 mm
Wed 08 May mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 17° 14° 16km/h /W 71% 17°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 09 May scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Cloudy. Cool. 17° 14° 26km/h /S 82% 17°C 41% 0.8 mm
Fri 10 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Mostly sunny. Cool. 17° 14° 17km/h /W 73% 17°C 45% 0.7 mm
Sat 11 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 18° 14° 34km/h /NW 73% 17°C 6% 0 mm
Sun 12 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 18° 14° 26km/h /NW 77% 18°C 4% 0 mm
Mon 13 May partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 18° 14° 22km/h /WNW 77% 18°C 6% 0 mm

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.