Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
57°F

Partly sunny. Cool.

  • 83%
  • 9 mphWSW
  • 83%
    Humidity
  • 52°F
    Dew Point
  • 55°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.06 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 07:24 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 15 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 66° 57° 13mph /W 69% 65°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 66° 56° 12mph /WSW 66% 65°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 66° 57° 13mph /W 66% 65°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 66° 58° 11mph /WSW 67% 65°F 1% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 69° 57° 10mph /WSW 66% 67°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 62° 56° 14mph /WSW 74% 62°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 63° 56° 13mph /WSW 73% 62°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 55° 9mph /WSW 66% 67°F 1% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 57° 14mph /WSW 64% 68°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 69° 57° 13mph /WSW 65% 69°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 69° 57° 13mph /WSW 64% 69°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 69° 57° 14mph /WSW 68% 69°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 70° 57° 13mph /WSW 73% 70°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 74° 58° 10mph /WSW 67% 76°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 74° 58° 9mph /WSW 66% 76°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 67° 59° 14mph /WNW 79% 67°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 67° 59° 15mph /WNW 81% 66°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 66° 58° 14mph /WNW 82% 66°F 41% 0.01 "
Fri 02 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 68° 58° 12mph /WNW 78% 68°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 68° 58° 11mph /WNW 78% 68°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 68° 58° 7mph /WSW 78% 68°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 69° 58° 9mph /S 77% 69°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 71° 58° 8mph /W 76% 73°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 71° 59° 8mph /W 74% 73°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 71° 59° 6mph /SW 75% 73°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 70° 59° 8mph /SSW 75% 70°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 10 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 70° 59° 8mph /W 78% 69°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 11 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 72° 59° 12mph /WNW 77% 73°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 75° 62° 14mph /WNW 76% 76°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 75° 63° 16mph /NW 77% 75°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 14 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 73° 62° 17mph /NW 78% 73°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 15 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 72° 62° 18mph /WNW 77% 73°F 1% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.