Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 3 Weather Alerts for your area.
72°F

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 64%
  • 6 mphNNW
  • 64%
    Humidity
  • 59°F
    Dew Point
  • 76°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.03 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:10 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 24 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 73° 60° 12mph /WSW 63% 76°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 68° 56° 11mph /WSW 64% 67°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 64° 55° 16mph /WSW 70% 63°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 62° 56° 15mph /WSW 72% 61°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 64° 57° 14mph /WSW 69% 63°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 65° 57° 12mph /WSW 73% 64°F 1% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 66° 59° 14mph /WSW 73% 65°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 66° 57° 13mph /WSW 72% 65°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 68° 58° 13mph /WSW 77% 68°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 68° 58° 12mph /WSW 77% 68°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 67° 58° 13mph /WSW 72% 67°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 67° 58° 12mph /WSW 70% 67°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 68° 58° 10mph /WSW 62% 68°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 70° 59° 10mph /WSW 63% 70°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 70° 59° 10mph /WSW 63% 69°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Aug sprinkles Sprinkles early. Cloudy. Cool. 65° N/A 15mph /WNW 82% 65°F 47% 0.01 "
Fri 09 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 65° 58° 12mph /WNW 80% 65°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 10 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 66° 58° 10mph /WNW 76% 65°F 39% 0.00 "
Sun 11 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 66° 58° 11mph /WNW 77% 65°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 66° 58° 9mph /W 74% 66°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Broken clouds. Cool. 66° 58° 7mph /SW 74% 66°F 15% 0.01 "
Wed 14 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 66° 58° 9mph /W 73% 66°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 15 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 68° 59° 12mph /WNW 74% 66°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 16 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 59° 15mph /NW 75% 66°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 17 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 59° 17mph /WNW 78% 67°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 18 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 60° 8mph /WNW 70% 67°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 19 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 60° 7mph /SW 70% 67°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 20 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 60° 6mph /SW 71% 67°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 21 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 60° 7mph /SW 73% 67°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 22 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 60° 6mph /W 68% 67°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 23 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 68° 60° 3mph /W 67% 67°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 24 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 68° 60° 10mph /WNW 63% 67°F 5% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.