Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
57°F

Partly sunny. Cool.

  • 90%
  • 7 mphWNW
  • 90%
    Humidity
  • 54°F
    Dew Point
  • 56°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.86 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 08:16 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 23 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 73° 57° 11mph /W 60% 76°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 72° 59° 12mph /WSW 63% 76°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 68° 57° 10mph /WSW 65% 67°F 1% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 64° 56° 14mph /WSW 70% 63°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 63° 56° 15mph /WSW 71% 62°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 64° 57° 13mph /SW 71% 62°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 64° 58° 13mph /WSW 73% 63°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 65° 57° 12mph /WSW 70% 63°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 67° 58° 11mph /WSW 68% 67°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 67° 57° 13mph /WSW 75% 66°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 68° 58° 11mph /WSW 70% 67°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 69° 59° 9mph /WSW 65% 69°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 69° 59° 9mph /WSW 62% 68°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 69° 58° 10mph /WSW 63% 68°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 69° 58° 13mph /WSW 66% 68°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 67° 57° 10mph /W 76% 63°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 67° 57° 11mph /WNW 77% 63°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 67° 58° 14mph /WNW 79% 64°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 10 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 67° 58° 13mph /WNW 79% 64°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 11 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 67° 58° 13mph /WNW 78% 64°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 67° 58° 14mph /WNW 77% 64°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 67° 58° 11mph /WNW 76% 64°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 14 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 67° 58° 7mph /WSW 74% 64°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 15 Aug partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 68° 58° 7mph /SW 76% 65°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 16 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 59° 9mph /WNW 73% 65°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 17 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 68° 59° 13mph /WNW 77% 65°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 18 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 67° 59° 13mph /WNW 79% 65°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 19 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 68° 59° 12mph /WNW 77% 65°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 20 Aug partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 69° 61° 14mph /WNW 78% 65°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 21 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 69° 61° 18mph /WNW 78% 66°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 22 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 68° 61° 16mph /WNW 80% 66°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 23 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 68° 61° 15mph /WNW 79% 66°F 4% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.