Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
61°F

Clear. Refreshingly cool.

  • 54%
  • 8 mphWNW
  • 54%
    Humidity
  • 44°F
    Dew Point
  • 61°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.01 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 9:02 PM PST  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 25 Feb mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 61° 50° 7mph /WSW 67% 58°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 26 Feb sprinkles Sprinkles late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 58° 48° 5mph /W 77% 57°F 42% 0.03 "
Tue 27 Feb partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 57° 43° 6mph /WNW 44% 55°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 28 Feb partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 59° 43° 6mph /WSW 61% 57°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 29 Feb showers Showers late. Overcast. Cool. 59° 52° 23mph /S 76% 52°F 46% 0.21 "
Fri 01 Mar showers Rain showers. Overcast. Cool. 54° 44° 24mph /S 81% 44°F 74% 0.62 "
Sat 02 Mar scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Cool. 53° 45° 13mph /W 52% 48°F 55% 0.33 "
Sun 03 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles. Broken clouds. Cool. 52° 44° 10mph /WNW 61% 48°F 63% 0.15 "
Mon 04 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 54° 44° 7mph /NW 54% 52°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 05 Mar partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 55° 44° 7mph /NNW 42% 52°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 06 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 56° 44° 8mph /W 58% 54°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 07 Mar partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 56° 46° 9mph /WNW 58% 54°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 08 Mar cloudy Overcast. Cool. 57° 46° 5mph /NE 47% 56°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 09 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles. Cloudy. Cool. 57° 49° 11mph /W 71% 53°F 67% 0.13 "
Sun 10 Mar tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Cool. 56° 49° 18mph /S 70% 51°F 73% 0.48 "
Mon 11 Mar partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 58° 52° 23mph /NW 69% 53°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 12 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles early. Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 54° 49° 30mph /NW 59% 47°F 43% 0.00 "
Wed 13 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 55° 48° 19mph /NW 63% 48°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 14 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 56° 48° 9mph /NW 62% 53°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 15 Mar sprinkles Light rain late. Afternoon clouds. Cool. 57° 48° 9mph /SW 80% 55°F 52% 0.11 "
Sat 16 Mar showers Rain showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 55° 49° 11mph /W 75% 51°F 76% 0.52 "
Sun 17 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 54° 48° 10mph /SSE 80% 51°F 51% 0.04 "
Mon 18 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles. Scattered clouds. Cool. 55° 49° 3mph /WSW 79% 55°F 51% 0.02 "
Tue 19 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 58° 50° 9mph /WNW 77% 55°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 20 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 59° 51° 12mph /NW 78% 56°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 21 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 59° 51° 11mph /NW 83% 56°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 22 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 59° 51° 15mph /NW 72% 56°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 23 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 58° 51° 20mph /WNW 79% 55°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 24 Mar mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 57° 52° 21mph /NW 74% 53°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 25 Mar mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 57° 52° 16mph /WNW 73% 53°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 26 Mar mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 57° 52° 8mph /WNW 63% 55°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 27 Mar scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Cool. 56° 51° 5mph /SSE 70% 55°F 63% 0.08 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.