Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
66°F

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 70%
  • 5 mphNE
  • 70%
    Humidity
  • 56°F
    Dew Point
  • 66°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.95 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 12:45 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 18 Apr partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 68° 51° 9mph /WSW 60% 66°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Apr partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 63° 52° 11mph /WSW 64% 62°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Apr partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 65° 52° 13mph /W 54% 64°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 68° 51° 8mph /W 61% 67°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Apr partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Mild. 67° 51° 11mph /WSW 60% 65°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 61° 54° 15mph /WSW 64% 60°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Apr mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 61° 53° 11mph /WSW 66% 60°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 64° 51° 16mph /W 68% 55°F 48% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Cool. 63° 55° 20mph /W 62% 63°F 45% 0.07 "
Sat 27 Apr sunny Sunny. Cool. 62° 54° 16mph /W 64% 62°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Apr sunny Sunny. Mild. 64° 54° 12mph /W 66% 64°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Apr sunny Sunny. Mild. 65° 54° 11mph /W 62% 65°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Apr sunny Sunny. Mild. 65° 55° 9mph /W 62% 65°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 01 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 66° 55° 10mph /W 64% 66°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 02 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 68° 56° 6mph /WNW 42% 68°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 64° 53° 6mph /W 75% 64°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Apr sunny Sunny. Mild. 64° 53° 5mph /S 73% 64°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Apr partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 64° 53° 10mph /W 81% 64°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 64° 54° 23mph /NW 68% 64°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 01 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 66° 54° 17mph /NW 72% 66°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 02 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 69° 56° 18mph /NW 73% 69°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 03 May mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 72° 57° 16mph /NW 70% 75°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 04 May cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 74° 57° 22mph /NW 74% 75°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 05 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 66° 58° 28mph /NW 68% 66°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 06 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 66° 58° 21mph /NW 62% 66°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 07 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 65° 58° 16mph /WNW 76% 65°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 08 May mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 63° 57° 10mph /W 71% 63°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 09 May scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Cloudy. Cool. 62° 57° 16mph /S 82% 62°F 41% 0.03 "
Fri 10 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Mostly sunny. Cool. 62° 57° 10mph /W 73% 62°F 45% 0.03 "
Sat 11 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 64° 57° 21mph /NW 73% 63°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 12 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 64° 57° 16mph /NW 77% 64°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 13 May partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 64° 58° 14mph /WNW 77% 64°F 6% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.