Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 3 Weather Alerts for your area.
55°F

Passing clouds. Cool.

  • 83%
  • 10 mphWNW
  • 83%
    Humidity
  • 50°F
    Dew Point
  • 52°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.87 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 08:14 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 23 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 65° 54° 14mph /WSW 66% 64°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 64° 52° 11mph /WSW 62% 63°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 63° 53° 11mph /WSW 66% 62°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 65° 54° 14mph /WSW 64% 64°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 65° 54° 14mph /WSW 64% 64°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 65° 51° 12mph /WSW 62% 64°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 65° 53° 14mph /WSW 63% 64°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 66° 55° 16mph /W 78% 65°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 66° 57° 10mph /WSW 65% 65°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 67° 57° 9mph /WSW 46% 66°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 67° 57° 14mph /WSW 58% 66°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 67° 57° 14mph /WSW 68% 66°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 66° 56° 13mph /WSW 67% 66°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 66° 56° 14mph /WSW 71% 65°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 65° 56° 12mph /WSW 73% 65°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 66° 62° 11mph /WNW 76% 65°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 66° 60° 6mph /WSW 76% 66°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 69° 60° 7mph /W 76% 69°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 11 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 70° 61° 13mph /WNW 79% 70°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 12 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 69° 60° 14mph /WNW 80% 69°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 13 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 68° 60° 6mph /SW 75% 68°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 71° 61° 8mph /W 81% 71°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 71° 62° 12mph /WNW 81% 71°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 68° 61° 8mph /SW 78% 68°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Breaks of sun late. Cool. 68° 61° 8mph /SW 77% 68°F 49% 0.02 "
Thu 18 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 70° 62° 7mph /SW 72% 73°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 72° 64° 9mph /W 74% 74°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 71° 65° 9mph /W 75% 73°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 72° 65° 11mph /WNW 78% 73°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul showers Showers early. Overcast. Cool. 71° 65° 10mph /WNW 79% 72°F 50% 0.02 "
Tue 23 Jul showers Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 74° 65° 10mph /W 77% 75°F 43% 0.02 "
Wed 24 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 76° 58° 12mph /WNW 72% 78°F 5% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.