Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 4 Weather Alerts for your area.
57°F

Low clouds. Cool.

  • 72%
  • 20 mphW
  • 72%
    Humidity
  • 48°F
    Dew Point
  • 53°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.93 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 3:34 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 24 May mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 60° 52° 18mph /W 67% 56°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 25 May sprinkles Sprinkles early. Cloudy. Cool. 59° 51° 15mph /WSW 67% 55°F 14% 0.00 "
Sun 26 May partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 62° 50° 11mph /WSW 62% 61°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 27 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 60° 51° 12mph /WSW 69% 56°F 1% 0.00 "
Tue 28 May mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 62° 53° 15mph /WSW 65% 61°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 29 May partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 65° 52° 11mph /W 63% 63°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 30 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 63° 48° 12mph /W 55% 62°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 31 May sunny Sunny. Cool. 63° 49° 13mph /W 55% 62°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 01 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 64° 55° 11mph /WSW 68% 64°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 02 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 65° 55° 11mph /WSW 62% 65°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 03 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 66° 54° 13mph /WSW 72% 65°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 04 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 66° 54° 14mph /WSW 66% 65°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 05 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 66° 54° 11mph /WSW 64% 65°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 06 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 67° 54° 14mph /W 72% 65°F 40% 0.00 "
Fri 07 Jun sprinkles Sprinkles early. Cloudy. Cool. 69° 54° 13mph /WSW 76% 66°F 50% 0.02 "
Sat 08 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 70° 60° 12mph /S 82% 66°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 09 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 68° 59° 9mph /SSW 81% 66°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 10 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 68° 59° 11mph /WNW 79% 67°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 11 Jun sprinkles Sprinkles late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 67° 59° 14mph /WNW 84% 66°F 44% 0.01 "
Wed 12 Jun cloudy Overcast. Cool. 66° 59° 12mph /W 83% 66°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 13 Jun cloudy Overcast. Cool. 66° 58° 11mph /W 81% 65°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 14 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 66° 58° 13mph /WNW 77% 65°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 15 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 68° 58° 14mph /WNW 80% 64°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 66° 59° 13mph /NW 69% 65°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 66° 59° 18mph /NW 73% 65°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 65° 59° 21mph /WNW 76% 65°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 65° 58° 22mph /NW 74% 65°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 58° 15mph /NW 71% 65°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 70° 59° 16mph /NW 73% 66°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 72° 60° 16mph /NW 74% 67°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 73° 62° 10mph /WNW 67% 69°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 72° 62° 8mph /W 71% 68°F 1% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.