Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
67°F

Scattered clouds. Mild.

  • 63%
  • 10 mphSW
  • 63%
    Humidity
  • 54°F
    Dew Point
  • 67°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.07 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 1:07 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 15 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 65° 57° 13mph /W 69% 64°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 66° 56° 12mph /WSW 66% 65°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 67° 56° 11mph /WSW 65% 66°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 66° 57° 12mph /WSW 68% 65°F 1% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 67° 58° 13mph /WSW 67% 66°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 64° 57° 14mph /WSW 73% 63°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 63° 57° 13mph /WSW 74% 62°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 65° 54° 13mph /WSW 71% 63°F 1% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 66° 56° 11mph /WSW 65% 65°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 67° 56° 12mph /WSW 61% 66°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 67° 56° 12mph /WSW 65% 66°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 67° 56° 14mph /WSW 77% 66°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 67° 56° 14mph /WSW 74% 66°F 45% 0.01 "
Sun 28 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 69° 57° 13mph /W 74% 68°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 71° 57° 9mph /WSW 64% 75°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 69° 64° 8mph /W 74% 67°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 72° 59° 7mph /WSW 72% 67°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 74° 57° 12mph /WNW 73% 67°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug cloudy Overcast. Cool. 72° 57° 16mph /NW 72% 67°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 71° 58° 10mph /WNW 74% 67°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 71° 58° 10mph /WNW 74% 67°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 71° 58° 11mph /NW 61% 67°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 72° 58° 5mph /SSW 61% 67°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 72° 59° 8mph /WSW 79% 67°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 73° 60° 16mph /NW 80% 67°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 73° 61° 17mph /WNW 81% 67°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 10 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 73° 61° 16mph /NW 81% 67°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 11 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 71° 61° 18mph /NW 78% 67°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 73° 61° 17mph /NW 77% 69°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 72° 61° 16mph /NW 80% 69°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 14 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 71° 61° 16mph /WNW 80% 69°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 15 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 71° 61° 8mph /W 77% 69°F 5% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.