Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 3 Weather Alerts for your area.
56°F

Passing clouds. Cool.

  • 72%
  • 0 mphN
  • 72%
    Humidity
  • 47°F
    Dew Point
  • 56°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.03 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 08:27 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 14 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 67° 53° 13mph /WSW 54% 66°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 15 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 69° 53° 13mph /W 49% 68°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 69° 53° 15mph /W 50% 68°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 67° 52° 18mph /W 51% 66°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 67° 53° 11mph /WSW 56% 66°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 65° 54° 10mph /WSW 61% 64°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 63° 53° 13mph /WSW 66% 62°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Quite cool. 62° 54° 13mph /WSW 70% 61°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 65° 57° 13mph /SW 73% 64°F 2% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 66° 56° 12mph /WSW 64% 65°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 66° 56° 14mph /WSW 73% 65°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 66° 56° 15mph /WSW 76% 65°F 41% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 65° 55° 18mph /W 64% 65°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 65° 55° 13mph /W 62% 65°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 65° 55° 12mph /WSW 64% 65°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 66° 57° 7mph /SW 73% 66°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 57° 15mph /NW 63% 68°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 57° 10mph /WNW 67% 68°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 57° 8mph /W 72% 68°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 67° 57° 16mph /WNW 76% 67°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 67° 59° 18mph /NW 77% 67°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 67° 59° 13mph /WNW 85% 67°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 70° 60° 14mph /WNW 85% 67°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 73° 60° 18mph /NW 78% 67°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 73° 60° 10mph /W 77% 67°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 73° 60° 9mph /S 72% 67°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 74° 61° 8mph /SSW 71% 67°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 11 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 74° 61° 6mph /SSW 65% 68°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 12 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 75° 62° 6mph /WSW 64% 68°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 13 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 76° 63° 10mph /WNW 58% 68°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 74° 62° 7mph /WSW 64% 68°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 72° 61° 7mph /W 68% 67°F 2% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.