Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
64°F

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 73%
  • 23 mphW
  • 73%
    Humidity
  • 55°F
    Dew Point
  • 64°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.00 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 7:31 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 17 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 69° 58° 14mph /W 64% 68°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 69° 57° 12mph /WSW 65% 69°F 7% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 71° 57° 10mph /WSW 61% 76°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 66° 58° 14mph /WSW 73% 65°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 68° 58° 13mph /WSW 70% 67°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 67° 56° 11mph /WSW 70% 65°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 68° 57° 12mph /WSW 69% 67°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 67° 57° 12mph /WSW 68% 66°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 58° 13mph /WSW 67% 67°F 1% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 67° 58° 14mph /WSW 76% 66°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 67° 58° 15mph /WSW 74% 67°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 67° 58° 14mph /WSW 72% 67°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul sprinkles Sprinkles early. Broken clouds. Cool. 67° 59° 13mph /WSW 73% 67°F 50% 0.02 "
Tue 30 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 67° 59° 13mph /WSW 70% 67°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 67° 59° 13mph /WSW 69% 67°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 68° 57° 12mph /WNW 77% 67°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 69° 57° 13mph /WNW 74% 67°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 69° 57° 11mph /WNW 71% 67°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 70° 58° 12mph /WNW 65% 68°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 70° 59° 11mph /WNW 59% 69°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 69° 59° 8mph /W 68% 69°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 67° 60° 13mph /WNW 73% 66°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 66° 60° 17mph /WNW 83% 66°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 66° 59° 11mph /W 84% 66°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 10 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 67° 60° 7mph /W 79% 67°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 11 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 67° 61° 8mph /SSW 76% 67°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 68° 61° 9mph /SSW 75% 68°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 69° 62° 7mph /W 73% 69°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 14 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 69° 62° 11mph /WNW 76% 69°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 15 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 69° 62° 15mph /WNW 75% 69°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 16 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 69° 62° 15mph /WNW 81% 69°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 17 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 70° 64° 11mph /WNW 81% 71°F 5% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.