Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
67°F

Broken clouds. Mild.

  • 59%
  • 14 mphNW
  • 59%
    Humidity
  • 52°F
    Dew Point
  • 67°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.91 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 12:13 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 25 Jun sprinkles Sprinkles late. Broken clouds. Cool. 64° 52° 10mph /WSW 65% 64°F 14% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 64° 54° 15mph /W 65% 63°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 66° 53° 14mph /WSW 64% 64°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 66° 53° 12mph /WSW 62% 65°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 64° 54° 13mph /WSW 65% 64°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 66° 55° 14mph /W 69% 65°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 65° 53° 9mph /WSW 64% 64°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 64° 53° 12mph /WSW 64% 63°F 1% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 66° 55° 13mph /WSW 70% 64°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 67° 55° 13mph /WSW 67% 65°F 1% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 66° 55° 14mph /WSW 69% 65°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 66° 55° 13mph /WSW 65% 65°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 66° 55° 13mph /WSW 63% 65°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 66° 55° 13mph /WSW 74% 65°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 66° 55° 17mph /W 75% 65°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 66° 57° 15mph /WNW 81% 64°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 11 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 67° 57° 19mph /WNW 76% 64°F 1% 0.00 "
Fri 12 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 68° 57° 17mph /WNW 80% 64°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 13 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 69° 58° 16mph /NW 74% 64°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 69° 58° 16mph /NW 74% 65°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 69° 58° 8mph /W 77% 65°F 1% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 68° 59° 8mph /SSW 78% 65°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 68° 59° 8mph /SSW 73% 65°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 69° 59° 7mph /W 73% 65°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 70° 60° 8mph /W 70% 65°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 71° 61° 6mph /SW 65% 66°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 72° 61° 7mph /W 63% 67°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 72° 61° 10mph /WNW 68% 67°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 71° 61° 10mph /W 75% 67°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 72° 62° 8mph /W 73% 68°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 74° 62° 14mph /WNW 75% 69°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 74° 64° 14mph /WNW 78% 69°F 4% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.