Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
69°F

Partly sunny. Mild.

  • 63%
  • 16 mphNW
  • 63%
    Humidity
  • 56°F
    Dew Point
  • 69°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.90 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 6:49 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 13 Jul sprinkles Sprinkles early. Cloudy. Cool. 67° 55° 14mph /WSW 69% 66°F 19% 0.02 "
Sun 14 Jul sprinkles Sprinkles early. Broken clouds. Cool. 67° 58° 13mph /WSW 67% 66°F 39% 0.03 "
Mon 15 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 67° 56° 13mph /WSW 66% 66°F 1% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 66° 56° 13mph /WSW 67% 65°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 67° 57° 12mph /W 67% 66°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 66° 58° 9mph /WSW 67% 65°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 65° 56° 10mph /WSW 66% 64°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 66° 57° 11mph /WSW 68% 65°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 67° 58° 13mph /WSW 73% 66°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 66° 57° 14mph /WSW 73% 65°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 66° 57° 16mph /WSW 71% 65°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 66° 57° 14mph /WSW 74% 65°F 40% 0.01 "
Thu 25 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 66° 57° 14mph /WSW 74% 65°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul sprinkles Sprinkles early. Breaks of sun late. Cool. 66° 57° 15mph /WSW 78% 65°F 49% 0.02 "
Sat 27 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 66° 57° 13mph /WSW 73% 65°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 67° 57° 8mph /SSW 75% 67°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul cloudy Overcast. Cool. 69° 58° 6mph /SSW 70% 69°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 68° 58° 5mph /WSW 70% 68°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 58° 7mph /W 69% 68°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 58° 7mph /SW 71% 68°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 69° 58° 11mph /WNW 76% 69°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 69° 58° 13mph /WNW 74% 69°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 70° 58° 12mph /WNW 74% 73°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 70° 58° 13mph /WNW 78% 71°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 70° 58° 11mph /WNW 77% 70°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 69° 58° 15mph /WNW 80% 69°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 68° 58° 15mph /WNW 78% 68°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 60° 17mph /WNW 76% 68°F 2% 0.00 "
Sat 10 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 69° 60° 14mph /WNW 78% 69°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 11 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 69° 61° 14mph /NW 75% 69°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 70° 61° 14mph /NW 80% 70°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 69° 61° 14mph /NW 84% 69°F 5% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.