Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
29°C

Clear. Pleasantly warm.

  • 31%
  • 19 km/hW
  • 31%
    Humidity
  • 11°C
    Dew Point
  • 28°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1001.50 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 9:43 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:34AM

Set 7:52PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:01PM

Set2:45AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 19 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 40° 21° 10km/h /S 16% 37°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 20 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 42° 23° 9km/h /SSW 12% 38°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 21 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 44° 23° 9km/h /SSW 13% 41°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 22 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 44° 26° 15km/h /SSE 17% 43°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 23 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 45° 30° 12km/h /SE 23% 47°C 1% 0 mm
Mon 24 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 45° 29° 12km/h /SSE 18% 43°C 1% 0 mm
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 46° 28° 10km/h /S 17% 44°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 26 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 45° 29° 10km/h /SSE 9% 41°C 2% 0 mm
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 45° 29° 16km/h /SE 12% 42°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 45° 29° 16km/h /SE 14% 42°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 29 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 46° 29° 9km/h /S 14% 45°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 30 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 48° 30° 7km/h /S 13% 46°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 01 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 49° 31° 6km/h /SSW 9% 45°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 02 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 51° 32° 21km/h /SE 19% 55°C 4% 0 mm
Wed 03 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 52° 33° 17km/h /SSE 19% 59°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 04 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 43° 28° 6km/h /NNE 11% 39°C 3% 0 mm
Fri 05 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 41° 28° 7km/h /E 13% 37°C 2% 0 mm
Sat 06 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 40° 28° 11km/h /E 18% 37°C 2% 0 mm
Sun 07 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 41° 28° 10km/h /E 17% 38°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 08 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 41° 28° 20km/h /ESE 29% 42°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 09 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 41° 28° 13km/h /WSW 41% 48°C 11% 0 mm
Wed 10 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 42° 28° 5km/h /S 20% 39°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 11 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 42° 28° 5km/h /WNW 16% 39°C 3% 0 mm
Fri 12 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 28° 4km/h /ENE 14% 39°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 13 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 28° 4km/h /E 11% 38°C 4% 0 mm
Sun 14 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 42° 28° 9km/h /W 7% 37°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 15 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 42° 28° 4km/h /ENE 6% 37°C 2% 0 mm
Tue 16 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 44° 29° 6km/h /ENE 9% 38°C 3% 0 mm
Wed 17 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 46° 29° 14km/h /ESE 20% 41°C 3% 0 mm
Thu 18 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 46° 29° 18km/h /ESE 27% 44°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 19 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 45° 29° 10km/h /SE 20% 40°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 20 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 46° 30° 14km/h /ESE 16% 39°C 3% 0 mm

sun

Rise 5:34AM

Set 7:52PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:01PM

Set2:45AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.