Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

36°C

Passing clouds. Extremely hot.

  • 29%
  • 11 km/hSW
  • 29%
    Humidity
  • 16°C
    Dew Point
  • 36°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1007.90 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:14 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 7:50PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise2:47PM

Set12:44AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 16 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 27° 11km/h /SSE 24% 45°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 17 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 44° 27° 13km/h /SSE 23% 45°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 18 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 44° 27° 13km/h /SSE 24% 46°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 19 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 45° 28° 7km/h /S 24% 48°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 20 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 46° 29° 12km/h /SSE 21% 48°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 21 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 45° 28° 20km/h /SE 27% 50°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 22 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 44° 28° 21km/h /SE 28% 50°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 23 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 43° 28° 14km/h /SSE 21% 44°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 24 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 30° 9km/h /S 21% 43°C 4% 0 mm
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 29° 11km/h /SSE 17% 41°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 26 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 29° 16km/h /SE 19% 43°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 27 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 29° 13km/h /SSE 14% 41°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 44° 29° 9km/h /S 13% 41°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 46° 30° 8km/h /S 11% 43°C 3% 0 mm
Tue 30 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 48° 32° 9km/h /S 10% 45°C 3% 0 mm
Wed 31 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Extremely hot. 46° 40° 22km/h /ESE 27% 52°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 01 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 46° 40° 8km/h /E 18% 47°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 02 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 45° 39° 13km/h /SSW 16% 45°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 03 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 45° 38° 24km/h /SE 35% 56°C 53% 2 mm
Sun 04 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 45° 37° 8km/h /E 27% 52°C 8% 0 mm
Mon 05 Aug partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Extremely hot. 47° 39° 7km/h /E 16% 48°C 5% 0 mm
Tue 06 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 49° 40° 5km/h /SE 16% 50°C 3% 0 mm
Wed 07 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 48° 40° 7km/h /E 18% 50°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 08 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 47° 40° 20km/h /SE 18% 50°C 3% 0 mm
Fri 09 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 45° 38° 19km/h /SW 26% 52°C 14% 0.2 mm
Sat 10 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 46° 37° 3km/h /WNW 18% 47°C 6% 0 mm
Sun 11 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 48° 39° 13km/h /E 20% 52°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 12 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 47° 39° 19km/h /E 32% 61°C 47% 0.4 mm
Tue 13 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 44° 32° 19km/h /ESE 28% 51°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 14 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 44° 30° 7km/h /SW 19% 45°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 15 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 44° 31° 17km/h /ESE 27% 51°C 21% 0 mm
Fri 16 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 44° 31° 5km/h /NNW 43% 63°C 99% 22.4 mm

sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 7:50PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise2:47PM

Set12:44AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.