Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
28°C

Clear. Pleasantly warm.

  • 18%
  • 13 km/hW
  • 18%
    Humidity
  • 1°C
    Dew Point
  • 27°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1001.90 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 04:06 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 16 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 23° 26km/h /WSW 11% 39°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 17 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 41° 24° 35km/h /WSW 11% 37°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 18 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 39° 22° 10km/h /NW 10% 35°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 19 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 40° 21° 11km/h /SSE 17% 38°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 20 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 41° 22° 4km/h /SW 13% 38°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 21 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 44° 23° 12km/h /S 14% 42°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 45° 26° 13km/h /SE 12% 42°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 23 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 46° 28° 10km/h /S 10% 42°C 1% 0 mm
Mon 24 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 45° 29° 17km/h /S 10% 42°C 1% 0 mm
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 45° 29° 13km/h /SSW 11% 42°C 2% 0 mm
Wed 26 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 45° 29° 12km/h /SW 7% 40°C 3% 0 mm
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 45° 29° 18km/h /SSE 6% 40°C 2% 0 mm
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 45° 29° 14km/h /SE 12% 42°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 47° 30° 11km/h /SSE 11% 42°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 30 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 48° 31° 9km/h /S 10% 42°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 01 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 38° 26° 10km/h /E 13% 35°C 3% 0 mm
Tue 02 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 38° 26° 8km/h /E 10% 35°C 3% 0 mm
Wed 03 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 39° 26° 14km/h /ESE 14% 36°C 3% 0 mm
Thu 04 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 40° 27° 14km/h /ESE 13% 37°C 3% 0 mm
Fri 05 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 42° 28° 9km/h /ESE 12% 38°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 06 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 42° 28° 6km/h /SE 9% 37°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 07 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 41° 28° 10km/h /E 11% 38°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 08 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 41° 27° 6km/h /ENE 4% 37°C 5% 0 mm
Tue 09 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 42° 27° 6km/h /ENE 5% 38°C 4% 0 mm
Wed 10 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 42° 28° 9km/h /E 9% 39°C 4% 0 mm
Thu 11 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 43° 28° 11km/h /ESE 11% 40°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 12 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 28° 13km/h /ESE 10% 40°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 13 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 44° 29° 14km/h /ESE 10% 40°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 14 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Hot. 44° 30° 14km/h /SE 21% 45°C 7% 0 mm
Mon 15 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 44° 29° 14km/h /ESE 28% 49°C 11% 0 mm
Tue 16 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 44° 30° 9km/h /WNW 23% 47°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 17 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 29° 14km/h /W 17% 43°C 3% 0 mm

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.