Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

44°C

Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot.

  • 19%
  • 11 km/hNE
  • 19%
    Humidity
  • 16°C
    Dew Point
  • 46°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1008.30 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 3:15 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:47AM

Set 7:48PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:56PM

Set3:35AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 19 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 45° 29° 7km/h /S 21% 47°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 20 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 46° 29° 7km/h /S 19% 47°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 21 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 46° 29° 16km/h /SE 21% 47°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 22 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 45° 29° 14km/h /SSE 24% 48°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 23 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 44° 29° 20km/h /SE 27% 48°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 24 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Extremely hot. 46° 29° 13km/h /SSE 26% 50°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 25 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 44° 27° 16km/h /SE 29% 49°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 26 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 44° 28° 22km/h /SE 25% 48°C 1% 0 mm
Sat 27 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 44° 31° 14km/h /SSE 18% 44°C 2% 0 mm
Sun 28 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 45° 31° 10km/h /SSE 14% 42°C 2% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 45° 31° 6km/h /S 11% 41°C 4% 0 mm
Tue 30 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 44° 31° 16km/h /SSE 16% 44°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 31 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 44° 31° 18km/h /SE 19% 45°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 01 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 45° 30° 10km/h /SSE 18% 46°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 02 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 46° 32° 18km/h /SE 25% 50°C 6% 0 mm
Sat 03 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 45° 27° 11km/h /ESE 8% 39°C 2% 0 mm
Sun 04 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 45° 28° 18km/h /ESE 16% 41°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 05 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 45° 28° 10km/h /E 14% 40°C 3% 0 mm
Tue 06 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 44° 29° 10km/h /ESE 15% 40°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 07 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 29° 14km/h /ESE 20% 42°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 08 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 29° 13km/h /E 19% 41°C 2% 0 mm
Fri 09 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 45° 29° 18km/h /ESE 27% 48°C 8% 0 mm
Sat 10 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 46° 29° 12km/h /ESE 25% 49°C 19% 0 mm
Sun 11 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 43° 29° 17km/h /ESE 20% 43°C 4% 0 mm
Mon 12 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 30° 21km/h /SE 26% 45°C 4% 0 mm
Tue 13 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 30° 17km/h /ESE 22% 43°C 3% 0 mm
Wed 14 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 44° 30° 5km/h /NE 17% 43°C 4% 0 mm
Thu 15 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 44° 30° 5km/h /ENE 11% 40°C 2% 0 mm
Fri 16 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 44° 30° 12km/h /ESE 9% 40°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 17 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 45° 30° 19km/h /ESE 16% 43°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 18 Aug sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 46° 32° 13km/h /ESE 26% 50°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 19 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 44° 31° 13km/h /ESE 25% 47°C 74% 0.7 mm

sun

Rise 5:47AM

Set 7:48PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:56PM

Set3:35AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.