Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

30°C

Clear. Warm.

  • 57%
  • 11 km/hSE
  • 57%
    Humidity
  • 21°C
    Dew Point
  • 32°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1007.00 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 03:20 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 24 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 44° 29° 15km/h /SE 24% 46°C 1% 0 mm
Tue 25 Jun mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Hot. 44° 29° 10km/h /SSE 22% 45°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 26 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 45° 29° 10km/h /S 19% 44°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 46° 28° 22km/h /WSW 15% 44°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 45° 27° 16km/h /SW 11% 41°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 42° 26° 8km/h /S 12% 39°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 30 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 42° 25° 8km/h /S 19% 41°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 01 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Hot. 43° 24° 21km/h /SE 20% 43°C 2% 0 mm
Tue 02 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 42° 29° 19km/h /SE 18% 41°C 2% 0 mm
Wed 03 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 28° 13km/h /SSE 14% 40°C 3% 0 mm
Thu 04 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 29° 18km/h /SE 13% 40°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 05 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 30° 20km/h /SE 17% 41°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 06 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 43° 30° 17km/h /SSE 23% 44°C 6% 0 mm
Sun 07 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 43° 30° 11km/h /S 13% 40°C 4% 0 mm
Mon 08 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 43° 29° 13km/h /SSE 9% 39°C 3% 0 mm
Tue 09 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 34° 12km/h /ESE 9% 33°C 1% 0 mm
Wed 10 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 34° 9km/h /ESE 14% 35°C 3% 0 mm
Thu 11 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 44° 36° 13km/h /E 21% 36°C 3% 0 mm
Fri 12 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 35° 17km/h /ESE 20% 36°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 13 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 34° 8km/h /E 11% 35°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 14 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 44° 36° 5km/h /NNE 6% 34°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 15 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 44° 34° 9km/h /E 9% 35°C 4% 0 mm
Tue 16 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 34° 16km/h /ESE 15% 35°C 2% 0 mm
Wed 17 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 43° 34° 21km/h /ESE 19% 36°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 18 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 45° 35° 17km/h /SE 24% 38°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 19 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 46° 37° 7km/h /E 16% 36°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 20 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 45° 37° 9km/h /SE 14% 36°C 4% 0 mm
Sun 21 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Hot. 44° 36° 7km/h /SSE 33% 42°C 58% 3.1 mm
Mon 22 Jul showers Passing showers. Broken clouds. Hot. 45° 34° 4km/h /WSW 33% 43°C 62% 3.8 mm
Tue 23 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 47° 36° 11km/h /ESE 24% 43°C 43% 0.4 mm
Wed 24 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 48° 38° 14km/h /SE 19% 42°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 49° 38° 8km/h /SE 18% 42°C 4% 0 mm

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.