Reporting Station : Imperial County Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
36°C

Sunny. Extremely hot.

  • 11%
  • 0 km/hN
  • 11%
    Humidity
  • 1°C
    Dew Point
  • 33°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1007.90 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 5:43 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:04AM

Set 7:17PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:30PM

Set4:57AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 21 Apr sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 37° 16° 12km/h /SSE 14% 34°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 22 Apr sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 37° 16° 11km/h /SSW 12% 34°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 23 Apr sunny Sunny. Hot. 34° 17° 31km/h /W 14% 31°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 24 Apr sunny Sunny. Hot. 32° 15° 39km/h /W 15% 30°C 1% 0 mm
Thu 25 Apr sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 29° 15° 27km/h /W 20% 27°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 26 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 31° 13° 37km/h /WSW 23% 28°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 27 Apr sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 30° 15° 32km/h /W 17% 28°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 28 Apr sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 31° 12° 6km/h /SW 16% 28°C 1% 0 mm
Mon 29 Apr sunny Sunny. Hot. 33° 16° 6km/h /SE 8% 31°C 1% 0 mm
Tue 30 Apr sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 36° 18° 7km/h /S 5% 33°C 1% 0 mm
Wed 01 May cloudy Overcast. Hot. 36° 19° 14km/h /SE 7% 33°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 02 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 36° 20° 19km/h /W 9% 33°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 03 May partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Hot. 36° 20° 27km/h /W 9% 33°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 04 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 36° 20° 21km/h /WSW 9% 33°C 6% 0 mm
Sun 05 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 39° 20° 15km/h /WSW 7% 36°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 27 Apr sunny Sunny. Hot. 32° 15° 17km/h /WNW 14% 29°C 4% 0 mm
Sun 28 Apr sunny Sunny. Hot. 33° 15° 8km/h /ESE 14% 30°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 29 Apr showers Showers late. Sunny. Hot. 33° 16° 3km/h /SE 17% 30°C 41% 0.1 mm
Tue 30 Apr mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Hot. 32° 17° 15km/h /W 21% 30°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 01 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 35° 16° 6km/h /NE 17% 33°C 2% 0 mm
Thu 02 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 38° 17° 12km/h /ESE 13% 35°C 2% 0 mm
Fri 03 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 39° 18° 9km/h /E 12% 36°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 04 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 42° 18° 10km/h /E 10% 39°C 2% 0 mm
Sun 05 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 42° 18° 8km/h /SE 12% 39°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 06 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 39° 18° 3km/h /NNW 11% 36°C 3% 0 mm
Tue 07 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 39° 19° 8km/h /E 16% 37°C 2% 0 mm
Wed 08 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 39° 19° 5km/h /W 11% 36°C 1% 0 mm
Thu 09 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 41° 19° 4km/h /S 9% 37°C 3% 0 mm
Fri 10 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 32° 17° 25km/h /W 17% 30°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 11 May sunny Sunny. Warm. 32° 16° 25km/h /W 21% 30°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 12 May sunny Sunny. Warm. 33° 16° 10km/h /N 14% 30°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 13 May sunny Sunny. Hot. 35° 16° 13km/h /ESE 11% 33°C 3% 0 mm

sun

Rise 6:04AM

Set 7:17PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise5:30PM

Set4:57AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.